Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars21
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2013
Such a great book the ending made me jump of my seat and shout "No they can't be , omg she will have to kill them she'll have to kill him in the war " I can't believe Carlys back .This book is a must read it will have you laughing crying and shouting at the book at the end . The ending is so great I had to read it twice to make sure I read it right even then I could feel skylas pain . The power to see counts comes as a price when she looks at her family and the one she loves deep inside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
I am loving this series, only criticism is the books are a bit short compared to regular paperback books. However I have now added Addison Moore to my reading list. If you likes these books read the fallen star series by Jessica Sorensen. Both brilliant authors:-) just wish I could purchase all the books at once
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
The best book series by far. Just makes you want to keep on reading. So addictive! Love it! This book has so many spins to it that keeps you on the edge of your seat. Love story, death, hate, school kids, parties, unearthly creatures and power.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2011
This book was amazing, it has great characters,great plot... and it just keeps getting better in this one... so many twists and the end! oH! wow, definately a must buy and cannot wait for book number 4!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2012
I know that I am much too old for this book. But I have to say I have not laughed so hard with a book in ages..Skyla is hilarious written and some of her one liners had me howling like a mad loon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
I could not have guessed how this would have worked out.!! There are so many powerful twists and turns that take you by surprise. It's an astonishing story. I'll defo get the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
I have to say I didn't read anything about this series before buying but it is a very easy read - aimed at teenagers but I , a women in her 40's, have quite enjoyed the read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Omg I did not see any of that happening these books are getting better I can't put them down I'm finishing them within a day can't wait to start the next book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
This one felt a bit younger hormones confusion and a lot of kissing. I did however still enjoy it and will race onto the next to find out what happens next
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
Amazing can't wait until book 4 this serious is mind blowing I have also heard there is going to be a film hope the film's aren't disappointing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse