Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We've got gas.....
Currently burning them up on a motorcycle tour of Europe all functioning perfectly and very good value for money. Prompt delivery as well
Published 10 months ago by Motty

versus
2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT EN417
Not an EN417 threaded connection.

If your old cannister has a screw thread and EN417 written all over it then don't make the mistake of buying this. Money refunded less return postage means it's hardly worth returning (but you only find that out when you get to the post office!)
Published 20 months ago by nom de guerre


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We've got gas....., 20 Oct 2013
By 
Motty (Teddington middx) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16 Pack Butane Gas Canisters
Currently burning them up on a motorcycle tour of Europe all functioning perfectly and very good value for money. Prompt delivery as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16 Pack Butane Gas Canisters
These are good value and cuts the costs down when buying in bulk.
they are perfect for my camping stoves and last a long time
I would definatley recommend and the delivery was super speedy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does what it says on the tin., 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16 Pack Butane Gas Canisters
brilliant for camping and for when the power goes out in the storms. (camping cooker required). i keep well stocked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gas, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16 Pack Butane Gas Canisters
Well bring on winter I have got my gas for the mini heater. delivered with no issues and in perfect condtion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loads of Gas for the Cash, 27 Dec 2013
By 
B. Roberts (Herefordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16 Pack Butane Gas Canisters
Rapid delivery, good value gas, works well in my camping stove and allowed to me to cook and heat water while my new kitchen was fitted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MY PERSONAL RECOMENDATION, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16 Pack Butane Gas Canisters
Product very good, I liked length of time cannister lasts and the time it took to be diliverd. Will recomend your products to freinds and relations. Thank you again for my order. I have ordered moor which willarive in the next few days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16 Pack Butane Gas Canisters
well worth the money couldn't get this bargain in my local shops good purchase value for money thanks again. Will buy again thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing price, 9 Mar 2013
By 
Paul Townsend (Bristol, South Gloucestershire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16 Pack Butane Gas Canisters
Amazing price and super quick delivery. Halfords charge 2.29 per can. Argos charge 29.99 pack of 12.

I bought these gas canisters after reading some good and bad reviews. There is nothing bad i can say about these items they last longer and burn well. Safe, due to the aerosol type nozzle, these can be removed without fears of any gas leaking out, and stored until needed again.

If you have a gas burner that takes these cartridges. I would recommend buying these ones.

As most of you know, butane doesn't burn well in cold weather. Contrary to popular misconception is doesn't freeze, it stops gassing-off (butane's freezing point is well below zero).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than others, 15 Feb 2013
By 
R. Wells "Rachel" (Cambridgeshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16 Pack Butane Gas Canisters
Brought these for a mini gas heater we have. Previously we brought the 4 pack of butane canisters, which lasted 3 hours. So we wanted to buy more in bulk for cheaper, and came across these. They are lasting us about 4 hours, so last longer than the others and the bulk buy works out cheaper per product. Easy to install into out heater and fast delivery. Great little buy for this cold weather!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars will buy again, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16 Pack Butane Gas Canisters
arrived quickly and well packaged and gas seems to last longer than some canisters so i will be buying again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

16 Pack Butane Gas Canisters
22.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews