Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars no problems
Worked fine , what more is there to say. not for extreme use but buy for everyday work and play.
Published 7 months ago by Mr. P. Le Huquet

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
good for the price
Published 1 month ago by David S.


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars no problems, 6 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Integral 4GB DDR3-1333 DIMM CL9 Desktop Memory Module (Accessory)
Worked fine , what more is there to say. not for extreme use but buy for everyday work and play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great buy, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Integral 4GB DDR3-1333 DIMM CL9 Desktop Memory Module (Accessory)
By fitting this memory module it has enabled my computer to perform tasks so much faster. A great buy and a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars For the price you can't go wrong!, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Integral 4GB DDR3-1333 DIMM CL9 Desktop Memory Module (Accessory)
This product is great for the price, it's not the fastest RAM and not the best looking. However if you are on a budget you can't be picky and this is a brilliant product for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Integral 4GB DDR3-1333 DIMM CL9 Desktop Memory Module (Accessory)
Does what it needs to. Put into a new gaming build as a stop gap until I can afford an upgrade.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No problems at all and bargain price, 2 Mar 2014
By 
Dave C "Condyk" (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Integral 4GB DDR3-1333 DIMM CL9 Desktop Memory Module (Accessory)
Compared to lots of other memory options these modules are very well priced. The worry is always going to be about performance and reliability but so far I've had no problems at all. I have a total of 8GB in a hand built desktop and it flies. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Price works well as expected, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Integral 4GB DDR3-1333 DIMM CL9 Desktop Memory Module (Accessory)
has given me 12 Gig ( had 4 previously ) and seems to help with graphics editing - even though processor is getting a bit old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the money., 27 Jan 2014
This review is from: Integral 4GB DDR3-1333 DIMM CL9 Desktop Memory Module (Accessory)
Got this ram for my gaming build and saying that all i am going to be to be using this pc for is gaming it is quite good you don't really get any big performance boost with 1600mhz so 1333 is fine unless you plan on editing or so but this ram is awesome the only problem though quite small is that it doesen't have a heatsync although ram doesen't get all thst hot it would still look nice in the window in my case but saying i rarey look in it is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great RAM, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Integral 4GB DDR3-1333 DIMM CL9 Desktop Memory Module (Accessory)
I've had two sticks of this RAM for 2 years now and not had any problems at all with them. I bought another two to upgrade to a 16gb system and again, no problems.

Hugely recommend buying RAM such as this which is cheaper, there is no need to buy expensive Corsair RAM.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Needed ram, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Integral 4GB DDR3-1333 DIMM CL9 Desktop Memory Module (Accessory)
I needed some cheap ram for my gaming pc build and this preforms excellently.

One thing that surprised me is that it overclocks to 1554 Mhz. I wasn't tryign to overclock it I just used OC Genie (comes with MSI Motherboards) to overclock my cpu and it overclocked the ram as well.

Very impressed with preformance especially for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Performance For The Price!, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Integral 4GB DDR3-1333 DIMM CL9 Desktop Memory Module (Accessory)
This ram is perfect for anybody building a gaming PC but doesn't want to spend double the price for the same thing, it may not have the heat spreaders and other things that other gaming ram has, but it performs just as well, iv'e bought 8 gigs and I am having no problems with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews