Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun with the kids
This trike was an instant hit with my kid. With locking handle bars, locking pedals and a pushing bar it can be used by kids from 12 months to 24 months. This is a good product.
Published 15 months ago by Alexandru Iordan

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Useles
The trike looks good and sounded good. However the steering handlebar connection just keeps popping out so my grandchild just lifts it off, leaving a very dangerous situation.
Published 6 months ago by Nick Davies


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Smart-Trike, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Cupcake 2-in-1 (Red/Green/White) (Toy)
I am very happy with the product. Easy to assemble and easy to adjust from one age group to another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trike, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Cupcake 2-in-1 (Red/Green/White) (Toy)
Perect for young grandson. Bright colours, sturdy make, safety belt attached. Able to lock /unlock pedals. It will fit his needs as he grows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars smart trike, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Cupcake 2-in-1 (Red/Green/White) (Toy)
although my grandson loves it the handle is hard to get in at times but the right size for a 2 year old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfet for my grandson, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Cupcake 2-in-1 (Red/Green/White) (Toy)
the colours are so bright and the parent handle makes this very easy for me to push my grandson without getting backache. very speedy delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good product!!, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Cupcake 2-in-1 (Red/Green/White) (Toy)
This is the cheapest one and really good! My 19 month old boy loves it! Safe and solid! Highly Reccomend product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars disappointing, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Cupcake 2-in-1 (Red/Green/White) (Toy)
I hoped this would be useful for taking my little 11/2 year out and about while my 4 year old rode her new bike. Unfortunately the handle at the back does not help to steer and as my little one kept knocking the handle bars there was no point taking him out on this trike. I will have to wait a bit longer until he can cycle on his own!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars my son did not like it so much, 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Cupcake 2-in-1 (Red/Green/White) (Toy)
the wheels make a lot of noise not rubber. my son did not like it so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Falls apart!, 18 Sep 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Cupcake 2-in-1 (Red/Green/White) (Toy)
The product I received is unsuitable for it's purpose. The small screws fell out and the seat could not be put on straight. Children fell off. Not impressed. Hoping it's just a faulty one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars absolute crap, 24 Oct 2013
By 
time2eurochic (New York, New York) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Cupcake 2-in-1 (Red/Green/White) (Toy)
packaging was good and came quickly.

the item was definitely refurbished... and very very little quality control.

1) one of the pedal caps is missing
2) the steering bar and the metal tube where it goes in SHOULD have holes that align so the screw can be put in... they DO NOT align.. so my ptr had to spend AGES trying to a) align one of the holes with a marker and 2) actually drilling into it to make it work.
3) the parent's handle (in the back) is loose and does not fit well.
4) VERY POOR stability it has a harness.. but if anything that makes it more dangerous for the little one as he is BOUND to fall and not do anything about it.

just absolute rubbish... it was so sad to see my 2 year old.. just circling around his dad for hours just waiting to get on it... and it's an absoute rubbish product.

for your child's sake.. DO NOT BUY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very happy with this, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Cupcake 2-in-1 (Red/Green/White) (Toy)
ideal for indoor or outdoor use. it moves well on grass and gravel. feels very secure. excellent value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Smart-Trike Cupcake 2-in-1 (Red/Green/White)
27.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews