Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2014
I purchased it for my Grandson, and it is not good quality.
My problem as I saw others that were much better
quality, and more expensive. You get what you pay for,
no question about that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Cheap, nasty trike. Total waste of money. This was a misguided present and my daughter was left totally gutted when we discovered it wasn't fit to be ridden. Real shame, but you get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Grandson delighted with trike, son in law more so! Good product, does what it says on the box allows little ones to learn to ride and steer whilst allowing for a guiding hand should it be required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Super efficient delevery service !!!
Bought this for a 18 month old and she Loves it !!!
Beautiful bright colours.she is learning the names of the colours so it is educational also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Easy for the wife to assemble. My husband almost threw away a part that keeps the handle bars all together. very straight forward. my son loves it. quickly dispatched and arrived fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
This is great for my 2 year old granddaughter. There is some assembly and it took 2 people to do it. But, loads of fun for the little one. Thanks for shipping so fast!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
My grandson loved it perfect size for him and as it went to Sweden within the given time i was delighted this company is excellent to deal with great service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
I hoped this would be useful for taking my little 11/2 year out and about while my 4 year old rode her new bike. Unfortunately the handle at the back does not help to steer and as my little one kept knocking the handle bars there was no point taking him out on this trike. I will have to wait a bit longer until he can cycle on his own!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
the colours are so bright and the parent handle makes this very easy for me to push my grandson without getting backache. very speedy delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
Perect for young grandson. Bright colours, sturdy make, safety belt attached. Able to lock /unlock pedals. It will fit his needs as he grows.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)