Customer Reviews


172 Reviews
5 star:
 (123)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb
Bought this in large in march and have not been disappointed. Was unsure whether to go for medium or large given my height and weight (6ft2' 13st 12) but large was ideal. Superb bit of kit that I've used for biking, running and golf. Keeps you warm without making you overheat/sweat. Snug fit offers support and isn't restrictive. Would definitely recommend buying - so much...
Published 21 months ago by AW

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as good quality as my last one!
Seams are more obvious and attract dirt more easily. Possibly smaller sizing than previously? Probably just about worth what I paid for it.
Published 14 months ago by Alan McCormick


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 19 April 2013
Bought this in large in march and have not been disappointed. Was unsure whether to go for medium or large given my height and weight (6ft2' 13st 12) but large was ideal. Superb bit of kit that I've used for biking, running and golf. Keeps you warm without making you overheat/sweat. Snug fit offers support and isn't restrictive. Would definitely recommend buying - so much do I'll be ordering another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little innovations - massive improvement!, 28 Nov. 2012
By 
Mr. David P. Conway "Postman Dave" (Glasgow, Scotland.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under Armour ColdGear Compression Evo Mock Men's Longsleeve (Sports Apparel)
Being an owner of 2 Under Armour ColdGear mocks, I was expecting much the same with this new one, however I've noticed a couple of tiny differences that improve the product massively. First, the rubber strip along the inside at the waist. It works perfectly in preventing the top riding up towards your stomach, which should keep you nice & snug. Also the inside of the top seems to be a kind of 'brushed' material, even more comfortable than the standard UA ColdGear mocks of a few years ago.

I've always worn a medium, however this one seems even tighter than usual... maybe says more about me than anything else!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it now, 2 Oct. 2013
It is the best thermal vest I have ever had, not too tight and not flappy, it doesn't go up you're body when playing sport and very good for rugby because nice strong material. Great warmth and very comfortable worth the money by far. I am about 6foot and 12 stone and L is great fit. I would recommend this straight away to any sport. It also has a great style for the ladies at the side lines when you take you're shirt off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works well, 20 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice high neck line. Even has a grippy rubber strip around the waist area that stops it creeping up. Excellent all round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 25 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are the ONLY under garments to wear when the temperature drops. OK, there are other makes that are more expensive and work also but these are sensibly priced and do the job. I have never felt cold even when out on a slow round. Also 2013 has some great colours!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as good quality as my last one!, 18 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Seams are more obvious and attract dirt more easily. Possibly smaller sizing than previously? Probably just about worth what I paid for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars warm very warm, nice style., 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality and very warm base layer, very tight fitting so make sure if measure yourself correctly and get the right size for you. This top is truly like a second skin. this top doesn't have specific areas of warming (back, kidneys etc.) like some of the competitors designed for 'specific sports' ski thermals etc. The material is also uniform with no reinforced/ strengthened areas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars under armour top, 26 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time excellent product would buy again at an excellent price
will keep out the cold will tell all my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Under Armour ColdGear Compression Evo Mock Men's Longsleeve, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product was received very quickly and is good quality. According to my golf playing husband, it is very warm and does what it is supposed to. This is his third top so can recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit thanks to size chart., 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is a top brand product, which came with an extra 20% discount. The delivery was very swift and I look forward to wearing it on the golf course
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews