Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2013
This card is quite a steal especially at the price I got it at. The real beauty of this card is that its quite attractively priced for a UHS-1 SDHC card and it has an interesting extra as well !.

Firstly the performance is very good as you would expect for a UHS-1 card, this card supports the SDR104 bus speed mode which is currently the fastest UHS bus modes available. In terms of looks its has a very nice gold colour sticker - the product pictures shown dont quite capture and showcase the metallic gold sticker in its beauty- its amazing once you see it in the flesh !. The best bit is that this card comes with a very interesting jewel case for carrying it. The jewel case is opened by pulling/ sliding the clear front cover to the side.Its definitely the most unique memory card jewel case you will ever see- I was so impressed by it !! Overall this is a very nice nice card with a very nice case and excellent performance to match - get it while its still available at this attractive price !!!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Bought this along with a Class 10 Sandisk Ultra, as getting quality SD cards are getting harder.

This is performing slightly faster than the SanDisk, and this product seems to be manufactured in Japan unlike the SanDisk one which is made in China.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
This gave good results and sharp images an is a happy reminder of some amazing days at the 2012 Olympics.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
Nice card, presented really well in a 'novel SD card case' and the card feels really well made...performs as good as my other cards...no complaints and would buy more of the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
Was told by the chap in Jessops that this was the easiest and cheapest way to get a replacement battery - he was right! arrived two days later, camera now up and ready for xmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
I bought four of these class ten cards to feed my Nikon D7000. All work just as expected and once they are in the camera, who is going to know about that daft Olympics logo?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Great item, does the job it's intended for, gives good quality pictures, seems to write to chip quickly, not sure what else to say, worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
can't fault the service or the product never buy cheap SD cards its false economy and u don't know what damage they will do if they go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Excellent value for money certainly appears to transfer photos quicker than my old class 4 card. would certainly recommend this card.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Just the job. Thought my new camera had died on me!!!! Had no idea about memory cards or anything. Good price, many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)