Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


83 of 84 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the wait
**** I have written this review in the expectation that readers will not have begun the series with this book. While the novel can stand alone those flashes of Ash you encounter throughout the series culminate to and enhance this tale. On the off-chance that you are starting here: Acheron heads the Dark-Hunters, warriors who have sold their souls to Artemis for one final...
Published on 10 Aug. 2008 by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not what I wanted for Ash ...
I put off reading Acheron for so long because I wanted the time and the space to enjoy it. Ash has always been my favourite character in the Dark Hunter series, he's so powerful and commanding with a backstory that we've only ever been given glimpses of.

Before you start the book there's a note from the author to advise that the first half of the book is all...
Published 5 months ago by L. Sears


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars excelent could'nt put it down, 5 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Acheron (Dark-Hunter World Book 16) (Kindle Edition)
excelent book i have read and re-read this book, Sherrilyn Kenyon is a brilliant author so far i have loved every book in this series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hi5, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Acheron (Dark-Hunter World Book 16) (Kindle Edition)
This book made me cry and I had to miss chapters cause I just couldn't stop crying and I wanted a happy scene. It was a good read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 9 Jun. 2014
One of the best books I've read in ages,couldn't put it down. Recommend it to everyone who loves reaading fantasy,romance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great book, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Acheron (Dark-Hunter World Book 16) (Kindle Edition)
No complaints about this book was a excellent read I have read all the dark hunter books but enjoy this one best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love this book, 19 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Acheron (Dark-Hunter World Book 16) (Kindle Edition)
About time something good happened to ash, it's great to hear his full story and know where he came from
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ov read every book and am reading them again, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Acheron (Dark-Hunter World Book 16) (Kindle Edition)
Book is brill fantastic read could not put the books down loved them action love and plenty of sexy men
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I think this is her best, 16 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Acheron (Dark-Hunter World Book 16) (Kindle Edition)
I have the whole series of Sherrilyn Kenyon's books but I think this one is the best of them all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyed this one, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Acheron (Dark-Hunter World Book 16) (Kindle Edition)
Loved this series and loved getting to know the characters - great series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... all of the Dark-Hunter books but Acheron is the best., 12 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have read all of the Dark-Hunter books but Acheron is the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great story, have waited forever to read it. Happy with delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Acheron (Dark-Hunter World Book 16)
£4.35
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews