Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (59)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin
Good price for a good quality pencil case.

I think this may be something out of Dr Who, because it doesn't look that big, but manages to hold 14 pens, a half-protractor, 2 set squares, ruler, compass, 3 pencils, 4 highlighters, casio calculator, pencil sharpener, rubber and a booklet of post-its (oh and it's still not full). It's well made with strong seams and...
Published on 5 Jan. 2013 by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Great storage but the main zip broke after about 4 months of use.
Published 6 months ago by Tracey


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin, 5 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good price for a good quality pencil case.

I think this may be something out of Dr Who, because it doesn't look that big, but manages to hold 14 pens, a half-protractor, 2 set squares, ruler, compass, 3 pencils, 4 highlighters, casio calculator, pencil sharpener, rubber and a booklet of post-its (oh and it's still not full). It's well made with strong seams and quality zips, holds things up to 19 cms long and stretches out pretty wide. I can fit everything I need for one day in there (phone and purse included) and all I need to carry is my folders, so it's a win win! The pencil case itself is light weight and when empty is really maleable it's a simple but sleek design, feminine but without being babyish or the ability to let everyone know that your green highlighters' lid came off last week ;)

One of the cheapest pencil cases I've found on here, and I think it'll last me the next couple of years until Uni.

Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish medium size pencil case, 31 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made, qualify feel, smart, holds 15 pencils, calculator, rubbers, short ruler, etc without being huge. Solid material - should last well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Pencil Case For Storing Loads Of Separate Things!, 15 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Triple Pocket Pencil Case - Blue (Kitchen & Home)
Have been looking for a great pencil case with 3 compartments for ages and found it! I bought this pencil case mainly because of the three compartments so I could separate Pencils from Rubbers and Sharpeners. The pencil case is very well designed and feels like it's made from a strong enough material. It could be a little bit longer as a couple of pencils that were brand new couldn't fit into it. Overall it's a great pencil case and I would recommend this to anyone looking for a pencil case who has lots of stationary!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Triple Pocket Pencil Case - Red (Espoti Ltd), 14 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived early in perfect condition. The material feels durable and good-quality. When the pencil case is first removed from its packaging, it will seem surprisingly small, however once the zips have been opened it is easily big enough to hold my scissors, glue stick, protractor, folding ruler, eraser, mini-stapler, compass, five highlighters and about 15 pens and pencils with plenty of room to spare. Would absolutely recommend. Is quite a pricey product, but far superior to any I could find on the high street for similar prices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very basic but very large with lots of space. strong and sturdy, simple and effective. More money than I would have liked to spend on a pencil case but it was the cheapest one I could find so I guess its good for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars review., 12 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
tons of room to put everything in it for my sons gcse exams - ideal and fit for purpose - review
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pencil case, 9 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Triple Pocket Pencil Case - Blue (Kitchen & Home)
hardwearing good sized pencil case just the job for children in comp carrying numerous items of stationery. definately recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Triple Pocket Pencil Case - Blue (Kitchen & Home)
Very nice pencil case with compartments for different pens. seems well made and good colour. Might even buy another one....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Triple Pocket Pencil Case - Blue, 6 May 2014
By 
Mrs. Lynn Launder (Plymouth, Devon) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Triple Pocket Pencil Case - Blue (Kitchen & Home)
I was very pleased with this purchase which was delivered very promptly.

It holds a lot of equipment, without being too large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality, strong and it looks great. Not a mark after the first school term. The previous ones we bought started to fall apart at the seams after a week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Triple Pocket Pencil Case - Blue
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews