Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars24
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2012
This One Direction Double Duvet Set is beautifully made, and a must have for One Direction fans. It is only available from this vendor.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
Great item would defo recomend my daughter loves it and all her friends now want one 2 so guess whats on their xmas lists lol xx
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
Bought for a Christmas present for my Granddaughter but it looks to be fine.
I think she will like it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
this will make a lovely present for a teenager who loves the group. She will love it so it be worth it .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2011
love the bedding is it one of my favourite colours and is it going to be wrapped up as a pressie for christmas etc
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
My daughter was happy with this, although the studs at bottom are not that great and keep popping out, they need to b put back In every morning when she wakes up, but apart from that the material is quite good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Bought these for my 10 year old daughter fr Christmas. They are good quality & a lovely pink colour. I don't think she would care what the quality are like since they are One Direction! Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
item delivered on time and as described. Good quality.I bought this item over 1 year ago, it has been washed and ironed many times since then and the colour and pictures are still as good as new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
My seven year old daughter thinks this is the perfect ensemble for all girls. Great print work and quality material. Kidco is a great place for quality product and quality service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Hard to get double bedding for children but amazon got a good range. Cost a bit more than other bedding but woth it to see my daughters face on her birthday. Great quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)