Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love this!, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cooking Mama World: Outdoor Adventures (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
My two girls (ages 7 and 9) love this game and haven't stopped playing it since they received it at Christmas. They have Cooking Mama 2 already and my main worry was that it may be too similar, but I needn't have worried. It has been a great hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable Game, 4 Aug 2012
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cooking Mama World: Outdoor Adventures (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
If you like the cooking mama series, you will like this game. It makes a nice change from cooking but the mini games are completed using the same method. You also need to complete the mini games to move onto the next levels so it is addictive. If you're a fan of cooking mama I'd definaly recommend this game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just like cooking Mama - shop and chop, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cooking Mama World: Outdoor Adventures (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
This has basically the same format as shop and chop but there are lots of animals instead of customers. Different enough to be good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cooking mama outdoor adventures, 3 Sep 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cooking Mama World: Outdoor Adventures (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
This game has kept the children entertained for many hours as they work through a variety of challenges and tasks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cooking Mama World: Outdoor Adventures (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
I was very happy to of got this item and my daughter loves it. Shee has not stoped playing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!, 25 Jan 2012
By 
Ms. K. Doyle "BigMonkey35" (Liverpool, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cooking Mama World: Outdoor Adventures (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
I bought this product for my 7 year old daughter for Christmas and she's not stopped playing it, she loved Cooking Mama 3 but was upset when she couldn't have no. 4 as its for the 3DS.

Well done for such a great game & thanks to Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cooking Mama World: Outdoor Adventures (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
Very pleased with these items
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cooking Mama World: Outdoor Adventures (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
Bought as a gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars OH MY, 12 Jan 2013
By 
Mrs. V. M. Foster "MISTY MILLER" (EDENBRIDGE ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cooking Mama World: Outdoor Adventures (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
MY youngest grand daughter wanted this so badly for her christmas present - she didnt know she was getting this - she was thrilled got it set up - trying to get her head up to partake of any christmas activities was rather a struggle - last night she waa still at ot - they [rest of the family]are so excited - my grandchildren and their mother are often busy with it enjoying and involved thanx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cooking Mama World: Outdoor Adventures (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
this was xmas present for granddaughter in 2011 which she has really enjoyed playing, as she has other cooking mama games too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cooking Mama World: Outdoor Adventures (Nintendo DS)
£5.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews