Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars fantasic
as become my favorate cold weather hat ,can easerly fit in pocket if you get walm ,small medium good fit for my big head!!
Published 19 days ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too Big
Great hat, but the large/xlarge is way too big for my usually quite big head.
Better sizing info would be very helpful, as it's just cost me 6 to return!
Bought the small/medium instead, which is still not at all tight like some beanies.
Published 3 months ago by Nick Robinson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too Big, 17 Jan 2014
By 
Nick Robinson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great hat, but the large/xlarge is way too big for my usually quite big head.
Better sizing info would be very helpful, as it's just cost me 6 to return!
Bought the small/medium instead, which is still not at all tight like some beanies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantasic, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
as become my favorate cold weather hat ,can easerly fit in pocket if you get walm ,small medium good fit for my big head!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm, 26 Feb 2014
By 
Donald G. Duffie "duff" (Brandon U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent buy keeps your head nice and warm not very water proof but lovely and warm as only Berghaus can be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too large and not windproof, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for a close fitting warm ski hat but find most hats now made as one size fits all.The hat was also not particularly windproof or warm. Still looking and may try childrens sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great hat, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My partner loves this hat. We had tried on a size large and it was very baggy so I brought a s/m and it fits perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Useless, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although it keeps you warm, it tends to slip around a lot when your cycling, however would be okay if your going shopping
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Berghaus beanie, 19 Dec 2013
By 
Robert Strickland (Glasgow Scotland UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little hat , handy pocket item , nice and warm, recommended to all. Usual Berghaus quality, top rated hat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed by Top Brand, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although marked as Large/Extra Large, I thought that being Berghaus it would not only be well made but also of reasonably generous fit. I was sadly mistaken, and returned it immediately. Perhaps it would be too unkind to claim it was skimped, but that was my first thought. As ever, Amazon impressed me with its no quibble return policy, and instant return of the purchase price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality product., 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I buy a new one of these every couple of years. They're perfect, excellent quality, warm, and spot on for those cold winter walks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great and warm, 7 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered the small/medium as I'm usually a medium but the small did not fit my head so I had to re order another in the large size, other than that little problem the quality is super and it will keep you very warm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb3d4c144)

This product

Berghaus Spectrum Men's Beanie
7.99 - 13.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews