Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift to go with other outdoor gear.
My son goes for a run every morning and this was bought to complete his early morning running kit. The extra large size was a plus because he usually finds it difficult to find a larger size.
Published 6 months ago by Dj Md Brinklow

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Useless
Although it keeps you warm, it tends to slip around a lot when your cycling, however would be okay if your going shopping
Published 10 months ago by Michael Hardie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift to go with other outdoor gear., 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son goes for a run every morning and this was bought to complete his early morning running kit. The extra large size was a plus because he usually finds it difficult to find a larger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantasic, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
as become my favorate cold weather hat ,can easerly fit in pocket if you get walm ,small medium good fit for my big head!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm, 26 Feb 2014
By 
Donald G. Duffie "duff" (Brandon U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent buy keeps your head nice and warm not very water proof but lovely and warm as only Berghaus can be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great hat, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My partner loves this hat. We had tried on a size large and it was very baggy so I brought a s/m and it fits perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Useless, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although it keeps you warm, it tends to slip around a lot when your cycling, however would be okay if your going shopping
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Berghaus beanie, 19 Dec 2013
By 
Robert Strickland (Glasgow Scotland UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little hat , handy pocket item , nice and warm, recommended to all. Usual Berghaus quality, top rated hat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality product., 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I buy a new one of these every couple of years. They're perfect, excellent quality, warm, and spot on for those cold winter walks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great and warm, 7 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered the small/medium as I'm usually a medium but the small did not fit my head so I had to re order another in the large size, other than that little problem the quality is super and it will keep you very warm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great hat, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable and exremly durable, mine has been washed several times, been soaked several times and is still as comfortable as when i purchased it, great fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too Big, 17 Jan 2014
By 
Nick Robinson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great hat, but the large/xlarge is way too big for my usually quite big head.
Better sizing info would be very helpful, as it's just cost me £6 to return!
Bought the small/medium instead, which is still not at all tight like some beanies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Berghaus Spectrum Men's Beanie
£7.47 - £15.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews