Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars157
4.5 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Dots Stickers|Change
Price:£1.51+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2014
I needed the six colours shown in the image here for referencing documents for work. The product that arrived had only five different colours - and orange instead of purple and black, not helpful as I'd already ordered orange separately! Good quality sticker, just disappointed as not really fit for my purpose.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
I was very disappointed as the picture and description advertised red, green, yellow, blue, black and purple. But when I received them there was no black and purple, but orange instead. I had already ordered orange stickers separately so now have an abundance of orange.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Received the dot stickers only to find that the pack was missing purple and black although it did have orange. The pack only had 350 stickers not 384 as stated. Disappointing really!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Would of been good to receive the stickers ordered, but only 5 colours instead of 6 and only 350 stickers in each pack instead of 384!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
The stickers were delivered quickly which was great. I needed a pack with 6 different colours for all team members. However upon opening I discovered that the pack only had 5 different coloured stickers despite it being advertised as 6.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
This is not what i received, i received only 5 colours not the 6 as shown in the picture!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Needed six colours for holiday chart. Pleased when I saw these but disappointed when they arrived as only five colours so why advertise as six?
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
This was exactly what I needed.
My pack arrived with the 6 colours and 384 in total which will take me a while to work through.
I do need the 6 colours so i was very happy that I received the colours as advertised.

The stickers are quite small ( 8mm ) about the size of top end of a ball point pen ( not the writing side obviously).
I respect to sticking so far all the stickers have stayed where I put them and while the surfaces do see a lot of use they do get used quite a bit so this is good.

Its 5 stars because they stickers do exactly what I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
These dots were cheeper looking than I thought they would be, but I guess thats one of the problems of buying online, you can't view them before hand.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
LOVE them! I like that all the colours have just as many dots, so that I can choose whatever colour I want instead of having to rely on one or two (usually blue or red) more because there are more dots of that colour.
Good quality, not too thick. I fold these around the edge of books to colour code for easier access to certain parts of a book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.