Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars16
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
5
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: Large (8-12)|Colour: Grey|Change
Price:£5.70+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2015
Love, love, love these socks. Super soft and comfortable. They are not thin be neither too hot either. Really like them would recommend to any cricketer.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Some of the most comfortable cricket socks I have worn - my feet are much happier now while I spend hours in a field chasing a little red ball
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
oh man these socks are great I wore them 14 days on the trot and they were like new when I washed them and put them back on
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
A comfortable sport sock, but I found the ankles were quite tight. Wash well and seem to wear well. Relatively expensive though and probably wouldn't purchase again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2012
I normally expect cricket socks be thicker than these. They're no thicker than normal sports socks. I haven't been able to test them in anger yet, due to the rain that has washed out my first couple of games.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
I am using it for all sorts of sports and it is excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
Good feel, strong quality, ideal for cricket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
15 year old son - very happy with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
It was ok. Once you wash it it's done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Great buy! Excellent delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)