Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not the best quality.
Not the best quality in mini robots - a bit of a clumsy walking action with arms that hang a bit too loose and at times can appear back to front. The spring `radar' on the head is an attractive feature. One probably for the collectors only.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Due to idiotic and over-protective laws and regulations, these types of things are no longer classed as...
Published 12 months ago by FAMOUS NAME

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Could easily be better
Bought this as a gift so was a bit disappointed that the box is so flimsy & cheap-looking. The robot itself looks quite cool but it's really thin metal, feels very fragile and doesn't stand up very well. Oh well, it brought a smile to the recipient's face!
Published 1 month ago by HornseaBird


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not the best quality., 1 July 2013
By 
FAMOUS NAME (UNITED KINGDOM) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Ralph Robot - Blue Radar Robot Tin Toy Collectible
Not the best quality in mini robots - a bit of a clumsy walking action with arms that hang a bit too loose and at times can appear back to front. The spring `radar' on the head is an attractive feature. One probably for the collectors only.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Due to idiotic and over-protective laws and regulations, these types of things are no longer classed as toys or suitable for children - just in case they accidentally hurt or kill themselves playing with them... We survived okay - how come!?? : - {
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ralph Robot, 20 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ralph Robot - Blue Radar Robot Tin Toy Collectible
Bought this Robot as a Christmas gift. Very nice and easy to use. Went down well just loved the colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Super Extra Gift, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ralph Robot - Blue Radar Robot Tin Toy Collectible
Occasionally you need that extra little fun gift for a close friend. Ralph Robot fitted that criteria and will, I'm sure, bring a smile to the recipient. thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Could easily be better, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ralph Robot - Blue Radar Robot Tin Toy Collectible
Bought this as a gift so was a bit disappointed that the box is so flimsy & cheap-looking. The robot itself looks quite cool but it's really thin metal, feels very fragile and doesn't stand up very well. Oh well, it brought a smile to the recipient's face!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bit embarrassing, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ralph Robot - Blue Radar Robot Tin Toy Collectible
This was bought as a gift but I was a bit embarrassed to give it because the box was cheap and falling apart. Had clearly been bashed about in transit and maybe left in the rain?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars little cutie, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ralph Robot - Blue Radar Robot Tin Toy Collectible
I just love tin robots and this little guy has it all. Not for children as if its handled to heavy it will break easily. Very happy will this purchase. The only bad point i have is that it is not aqua colour as pictured the robot is a dark teal colour but other than that he is the same. A must have for robot lovers :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic little guy, 5 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ralph Robot - Blue Radar Robot Tin Toy Collectible
I didn't read the description properly so it was smaller than expected but my boyfriend loved it and it arrived really quickly! great item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful product, Awful service, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ralph Robot - Blue Radar Robot Tin Toy Collectible
I was extremely disappointed by the product that I received. From day 1 it had already broken, the legs would not move when I wound up the toy with the key and I was not expecting such poor quality for the price that I had to pay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ralph Robot - Blue Radar Robot Tin Toy Collectible
9.05
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews