Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2013
Smaller than I thought ,but they do the job , would suit light weight curtains best , but good quality .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
These tie backs are ideal. They are easy to fit & were dispatched to me in good time. They are nice & strong & hold the curtains back well
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Just what we were looking for to match up with our rods, we bought 2 more pairs.
Faulty one replaced super fast, great service.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
very pleased with this product would recomend it, set the bedroom off with all the black cast iron furniture thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Good delivery. Design lovely. Only comment is that they are not very wide so not suitable for thick curtains.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Good solid product for the money, which is very easy to fix to the wall and will hold large curtains.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
this will be brilliant when it arrives.. I can hardly wait.. cheers hmac..

WELL this wee pkg has arrived an it is or the set is the best.. just holds my curtains as they should.. I do not like when curtains cover up the daylight so these 2 are just what I or the doctor ordered.. hehe .. cheers hmac
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
Beautifully made. Robust and look amazing in situ. So easy to tuck the curtains behind too. We have a curtain pole in the same design so look great together. Nice finishing touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2012
Bought these for the bedroom curtains and are great.

Easy to fit and all the bits were present in the pack.

Great price and arrived in two days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
Came earlier then was due, can't put them up yet as I'm waiting for my curtain pole but they are perfect in size and look and I no will go great with my curtains a+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)