Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really really good
Great album quality songs
BUT ... get the Black and White (Deluxe Version) as it has extras that are even better
Published on 25 Aug 2011 by Manadoxbox

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Black And White
Wretch 32 is good at rapping, his vocals are clear, his rhymes dope and his beats are flawless. We see this in Black and White. However there are two things I don't like in this album.

1) My Favourite songs on the album are ones in which his rapping is the focal point, there are too many songs mainly featuring other artists (like wtf is ed sheeran doing on...
Published on 22 Aug 2012 by James Woods


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really really good, 25 Aug 2011
This review is from: Black And White - The Album (Audio CD)
Great album quality songs
BUT ... get the Black and White (Deluxe Version) as it has extras that are even better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 27 Aug 2011
Fantastic mix of songs, sounds and moods - great collaborations - not heard better in many years - and at 53 I've heard a few!!!! Can't stop listening again and again. A potential classic if ever I heard one. Well done Wretch 32, got to be No 1 !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars just the ticket, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black And White - The Album (Audio CD)
Just what I expected. with the right kind of music as described it was very entertaining I am looking forward to his next CD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars mixed bag, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black And White - The Album (Audio CD)
i grought this cd for one track that was "dont go" which is amazing.the cd is a mixed bag,some were not what i would normaly listern to but worth getting for the one track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black And White - The Album (Audio CD)
I bought this as a birthday present for a family member and he was delighted with it. He asked for this particular item so I couldn't go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wretch, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Song, Great Sound, Sounds great on the pc, and my MP3 player. Would recommend to everybody who will listen lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not a bad start, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black And White - The Album (Audio CD)
Some excellent tracks 9/10 it really grows on you for a while then you can leave it alone - will it come out again? Not sure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cd Wretch 32, 11 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black And White - The Album (Audio CD)
Lightning fast delivery . Great album . I will listen to it over and over again . This is my second cd I wore the first out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This is NOT the explicit lyrics version., 23 Nov 2012
By 
Matthew King (Harrow, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I don't want to pull down the review score average, but be warned: judging by Traktor this isn't the explicit lyrics version. Sort it out Amazon - isn't the first time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Its Love, 29 Oct 2012
This review is from: Black And White - The Album (Audio CD)
Lovedddd
I mean its amazing
The songs just flow
An Wretch's verses carries each song
You will not be dissapointed
Buy
Buy
Buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Black And White - The Album
Black And White - The Album by Wretch 32 (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews