Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars85
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2016
Really enjoyed this puzzle. Need good lighting to do it though. Would recommend it to people who like their puzzles to take time but not forever because there is too much of one colour.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2012
I really did enjoy doing this one, neither too easy nor too difficult. Quality board as is usual with Ravensburger, and I particularly like the paper copy of the puzzle image they include, so much easier to hold than the box lid.

The only, very minor, dislike was that the top of the puzzle was a long way from me, I do prefer them with the long edge to the bottom not the side
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Exciting to do that is why I have given it a 5 star rating, and I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys these sort of puzzles. They are made of very good quality material.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Another well made puzzle on top quality card. The picture is so detailed that it bears repeated attempts to complete. An engaging puzzle for the serious adult puzzler.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Another great puzzle from Ravensburger. The illustration is great fun and the puzzle goes together really well. I highly recommend it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Lovely quality and an interesting puzzle to complete. Needed good eyesight to find all the hidden objects. Would definitely recommend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Good quality jigsaw with a really vibrant colour scheme
All the family got involved in doing this kne.
A real hit with us
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Absolutely hours of entertainment. Really good graphics and very good quality cut for each piece. Artist is one of my favourites
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
QUITE A DIFFICULT PUZZLE TO DO BECAUSE OF ALL THE DARK COLOURS.INTERESTING TO SEE IT TAKE SHAPE,AND SATISFYING WHEN COMPLETED.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Enjoyed doing this jigsaw, not quite as easy as it looks which makes it so much fun to do. Good quality and great colours.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)