Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
20
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2014
This is cheap as chips obv. Not a official product by the seems as there is NO care instructions label that should b inside....how do I wash it at what temp....??
Fits like a glove on toddlers pillow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
This is my first pillowcase for my son as he previously hasn't used pillows. I picked this as it was the cheapest, but the cotton is thick and seems to be good quality. I haven't over washed it yet, but so far so good. My son sleeps a treat on it.
Very pleased and would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Not 100% Cotton as described, also the picture is misleading for including two pillow cases in the picture while selling only one, Neither the quality, nor the quantity, I wouldn't buy it again from this seller, so buyers be aware.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
It is surpriingly difficult to find toddler pillow cases, so I was pleased that once again Amazon was the answer.
I was pleased with the quality, .and it fits thw pillow, ideal for my grandson's cotbed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Material is scratchy and edges not finished off nicely inside. It has very quickly been run up on machine, I wish I'd have made the effort myself now, but for 3 quid thought I'd see what it was like once washed. After first wash material has bobbled and discoloured. I will iron it and see if it bothers my son when used, but won't be buying anymore like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Good thick cotton pillowcase. Abit stiff though. Lovely blue colour, fits my sons clevermama toddler pillow lovely. Fast dispatch and delivery. Overall pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
The quality of the fabric is not suitable for a baby/toddler and I wouldn't use it myself. It is rough to the touch. Not worth buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Beautiful colour and soft material, goes well in my little boys room and is a true fit for a pillow of the same dimensions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
100% NOT cotton. Definatly not suitable for a toddler or anyone else for that matter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Very happy with purchase. Washes really well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)