Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Women's black ski Trouser, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased these as my first pair ski pants as I didn't want to pay vast sums of money. I was really pleased with them. The fit was perfect I'm 5'5 size 12 (UK), bought the medium size.They kept me warm and dry in pretty cold conditions -22c being the coldest! I wore them for 6 weeks most days and can't think of anything negative to say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic fitting trousers, 20 Aug 2014
Fantastic fitting trousers - warm and waterproof and fairly slim on the thigh compared to other styles, so you don't look like Michelin man! Wear for gardening in winter, but after a few washes you do need to re-proof.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ski legginghs, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Right size and fit. Good length, nice and warm material inside. Can wear these with different ski jackets Easily cleaned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars comfort, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These ski trousers are a great fit and reasonably priced. Why spend a fortune when you can get comfort at this price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely and warm, good fit (remember to order a size smaller as american sizes, I am size 12, ordered size 10 - perfect fit), just what I was looking for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ski wear, 1 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These worked very well although not for skiing! I kept warm and dry in cold winds and deep snow in the Alps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 9 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit and value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Sep 2014
A1 Quality and service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, item as described, 1 Sep 2014
Excellent quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews