Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars10
3.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
4
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2012
not crc9 connector for aerial k3805-z has ts9 aerial port.

Review is wrong. I have an unlocked version and use talkmobile sim. Seems throttled at 2mbps though.

No joy with external aerial improving the 2 bar reception, but its definately a TS9 connector for the external antenna.

AS
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Thanks a lot, I bought for a member of staff who needs internet access as a support worker and its great, very fast speeds and works good with the Vodafone Sim, in fact I might buy another!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
does exactly what it says on the tin,worked perfect all you do is plug it in and away you go very easy to use thankyou
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
very good value quick delivery happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
Did not have a Vodafone SIM, so had to buy one separately, unsure if just the seller removed it, but if not, you will need to buy a SIM Card separately. The modem itself looks ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2011
Vodafone refused to sell me a pay-as-you go sim card for this item. I tried in three vodafone shops. I E-mailed their help desk twice and I wrote to their customer services. In all cases they were particularly unhelpful and so the item is entirely useless.
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Dont buy this if you wanted to improve your uk wifi performance - doesnt take UK sim cards, It will be used if I ever travel in Europe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
This item overheats on my mac and fails after about half an hour. Perhaps the hitachi version might be more reliable?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
came without instructions so could not understand how it functioned Didn't do anything when plugged into any of my laptops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.