Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heavenly, 25 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heaven (MP3 Download)
The best debut from a british artist in a long time, beautiful lyrics make this song a must have. I normally go for dance-pop but this has opened up a new genre of music that I never thought I would enjoy. In other words sensational!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heavenly, 5 Oct 2011
By 
P. D. French - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heaven (MP3 Download)
A sublime vocal starter for amelie sanday, surely the first of a long line of hits for this vocal artist. Beautiful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a Songstress, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heaven (MP3 Download)
Yet another fabulous song from the fabulous Ms Sande! Naughty Boy's influence is evident throughout. One of my favourite songs in a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this!, 16 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heaven (MP3 Download)
We all loved this song so was pleased that it was available. I was billed quickly for it and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Track, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heaven (MP3 Download)
I have heard a couple of other tracks from this artist but I like this one in particular. Great value too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love emeli sande, 2 May 2013
By 
Cat G "Cat" (Lincolnshire - UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heaven (MP3 Download)
This track is brilliant - very catchy and a great night out tune! I would say buy the album because emeli sande is very talented and has a stunning voice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heaven (MP3 Download)
Love Emile Sande and love all of her tracks of the album and this is no exception. Good, good good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The one recent song I wanted, 29 Jan 2013
By 
J. Ware - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heaven (MP3 Download)
I was given a free download by amazon and this was the one song of recent times I could think of to download. Emeli Sande has a wonderful voice and this is her best song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Heaven
Heaven by Emeli Sandé
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews