Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for skiing
Used these for skiiing and walking - great comfort and warmth.

Remember they don't hold your beer gut in so wear something over the top
Published 18 months ago by m.h.foster

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tight fit - really tight
It's obvious that this is a tight fitting training top and I've had a couple of other UA tops in the "athletic" or compression ranges and so I knew what I was getting into. But do be warned that this is a tight fit - it's not easy to get out of with the anti-slip strip that keeps it in place. It's quite a wrestle!

I went for a large (as I've had a medium in...
Published 19 months ago by M. Belcher


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Under Armour, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was bought for my son who plays football and it fits and keeps him warm and was pleased with the quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Second already..., 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really love it. Base layer for running, snowboard and some other outdoors. Also good when I play basketball on a chilly court.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Under armour, 4 Jan 2014
Really really good does just what you want perfect cold layer even on its own keeps heat in even when soaked though :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just as described, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for golf and it is perfect. A tight slinky fit but certainly retains the heat so no more cold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Warm, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have used this a few times now to play golf, and managed to forget about the cold! Very snug and warm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Snug and warm, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As someone previously said buy a size bigger. I'm small but ordered medium and even that was tight. Went for my first run today and it felt comfortable as a single layer with a light running jacket on top. Why not for this price it works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NICE AND COZY, 27 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ITS UNDER ARMOUR DOES WHAT IT'S MADE TO DO STOP THAT FROZEN FEELING WHEN PLAYING FOOTBALL. I JUST CANT SCORE WITHOUT IT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars first class product, 8 April 2013
By 
P. M. Thomas "U2Fan" (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The delivery was quick, the price was good, the product first class - I have some older under armour mocks and the addition of the inner waist grip is an excellent new feature.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful colour, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for a top in the right blue to go under my golf sweater and this was fitted the bill perfectly. I am a woman but bought a large men's size and Under Armour are so restricting and I was not disappointed. Perfit fit - I am normally a size 12 ladies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars under armour, 1 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was very pleased , have not worn it yet , but fit was perfect colour fab I also ordered an orange one , they feel great, the perfect first layer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Under Armour ColdGear Compression Evo Mock Men's Longsleeve - Red/Red/White, S
25.89
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews