Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars157
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2013
Did exactly what I need it to do. Makes my cross stitching alot easier to follow when the material is held in place. The wood isn't quite as sanded down as I would have liked as I've noticed a few splinters but not a big problem.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Very poor quality. I had to use pliers to get the screw to work and the frame had splinters all over it. The wood was a red colour that I was worried would mark my fabric. I did communicate this to the seller and after numerous emails he agreed to refund my money if I didn't write a review. So far it hasn't been refunded so it is only fair that I write this review.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
I didn't realize at the time of ordering that this product would be coming directly from India. So therefore took quite a long time we went to the local shop and bought one because our need was urgent. this ring is held in reserve
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
Im a beginner to embroidery and theses hoops make it so much easier to sew. There good quality and the price is good as well
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
Does what it should, though not ideal for thin fabric like silk. Arrived on time. Would definitely recommend for anyone using medium weight fabrics.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Exactly as it says, an embroidery wooden craft hoop. Quality fine. Price good. There is nothing more to say really.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Just embroidery hoops goods were sent out quickly and the items well made so I would use again if necessary.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
Great product, great quality. Does a superb job holding fabric when embroidering. No problems so far, i would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
I chose this title because it`s nothing like the picture shown and I will not be able to use it on my sewing as its not been finished off properly and it would pull the threads and the aida a homemade job not done very well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
This hoop has a very long metal screw which is unnecessary and thread keeps getting caught in it. I have since bought a different one I much happier with. Having said that it was delivered on time and in good condition.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)