Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.10+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

A fantastic show - being a massive Glee fan I unfortunately never had the opportunity to attend the concert so jumped at the chance to the get both the DVD and the music CD. I'm 33 yrs old and I love all the music from Glee. Highly recommended for any age.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Great for anyone who loves glee, the tracks have a little bit of spoken word on but not so much to be annoying, great purchase!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
age 70 enjoy glee very much .have up to date collection up to series 4
this is extra quality bonus
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2011
You know a singer or group of singers is good when you can't tell if it's a studio version or a live performance by hearing their voices. This is definately the case of the glee cast. You wouldn't tell it's a live performance if it wasn't for the crowd's shouting. It's a must for any glee fan. The only thing I'd say is not-so-good is precisely the crowd's voices, too loud sometimes and the fact that the songs are sang in the short TV versions instead of the full track as you could hear in the other CDs. Nevertheless, it's an amazing album, I can't wait to see the actual movie.
review image review image review image
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2012
Glee always produce brilliant songs but the screaming crowd, not just at the beginning but all the way through the songs is terrible. Wish I'd read more reviews and not bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
If you are a glee fan like me I would recommend this cd to anyone and other music of their's. this cd was fantastic and brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
Another great CD full with great Songs sang by the Glee cast. Highly recommendable for every small & big Glee fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Love glee music. This is a must for all glee fans. Better than the DVD as no interruptions in between songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Being an avid Glee fan I can now enjoy the music in the car and sing along too. Excellent album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
I am a big fan of the show and this is a nice addition to my ever growing collection of glee CDs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)