Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2012
I wasn't sure if this will work, but it seems to be doing a great job (they seem genuine, but who knows). I desperately needed new dust bags and so by the time these arrived there was a lot of vacuuming to do. I just got them yesterday and they fit well with our MC-E3011, vacuumed for a long time and it did take in all the dirt and dog hair (and there was a lot of it). I obviously can't say anything about their endurance but in case of any problems I will update this review.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
all goods up to your usuakl standard of price and quality with efficiency and quality of service and advice and assistance
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Great service and the canvas is superb. Good quality. My parents will be thrilled. Really easy to use website super quick. I will definitely order from you again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
Looked around and when I found this one was sceptical as much cheaper then all the others but it's just as described and what I needed. Arrived very quickly too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
They're the right bags for the model, they fit, they work and they were available at a fair price, so job done!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
had a job finding these bags, but you seem to have a wide range, many thanks .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
Very quick delivery and well packaged. Item as described. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Delivery quick and as they are filters, are as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Delivered on time and as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2016
Happy with price & service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)