Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Buy
In this box set you get:

Lets Ride the Rails
Action Stations
Wheels to the Rails
Chuggers on Safari
Its Training Time
Thats the Ticket
Traintastic Crew &
Rattling Rivets.

Keeps my boy happy everytime we put it on :)
Published 17 months ago by dna857

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not work in my DVD player
This set of DVDs does not work in my DVD player. I do not know why it does not work, but I wasted my money. It was a Christmas present, and they live states away. Upsetting.
Published 13 months ago by Abigail Widdowson


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Buy, 9 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Complete Series 1 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
In this box set you get:

Lets Ride the Rails
Action Stations
Wheels to the Rails
Chuggers on Safari
Its Training Time
Thats the Ticket
Traintastic Crew &
Rattling Rivets.

Keeps my boy happy everytime we put it on :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Completely satisfied, 9 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Complete Series 1 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Very good product, really fast shipment.
Everything perfect.

Chugginton DVD will be a perfect Xmas gift for my son.

F.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chuggington Series 1 Boxset, 6 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Complete Series 1 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
My 17 month old son absolutely adores Chuggington, his face lights up with delight every time he watches it and loves dancing along to the music.

I wanted to buy some more Chugginton DVDs as we only had ''Chuggers on Safari'' and it was driving me mad as we had it on repeat all the time.

At first I was going to just buy a few of the separate DVDs then I came upon this. Initially I looked at the price and thought to myself there was no way I would pay £18 for a DVD. However, I am so glad I did its worth every single penny. You get all of the Chuggington episodes ever created to date and I've worked out you save nearly £18 than if you bought them all separately. Plus you get more episodes and bonus features. Couldn't recommend it enough! Also this is by the far the cheapest I've found it so thank you Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A fresh take on trains, 27 July 2014
By 
SueG (Calgary, AB, Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Complete Series 1 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Be aware that this complete series includes chuggers on safari and lets ride the rails and others, so you only need to buy this one to get all the episodes. This is not made clear in the product description, so I have ended up with some duplicates. This is the UK voice version and European DVD zone, so it will not work outside of Europe unless you have a multi region player.
My toddler loves chuggington, finds the animation and bright colours engaging and is especially excited about the episodes with animals. I like the positive stories and happy characters. This series feels much more contemporary than Thomas the tank engine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 27 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Complete Series 1 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
this was the best Dvd i got for my 2 year old i would tell a friend about this dvd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Complete Series 1 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
It's great over 50 programs my son loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Complete Series 1 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Great little boy loves them, many thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good business!, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Complete Series 1 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Great series with the original UK English voices. If you reside outside Europe, please keep in mind that the disks are recorded in PAL system and are region-coded. This should not constitute a problem while watching the series on computer. This should not be a problem for a worldly person to get a multisystem region-free stand-alone DVD or Blue Ray player either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 1 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Complete Series 1 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
bargin as you get all the dvds in one box and price was excellent. my son is happy for hours on drives as so many to watch,.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value for all Chuggers Fans, 19 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Complete Series 1 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Great! My son loves this program, there are loads of episodes in this box set and for a very reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chuggington - Complete Series 1 Box Set [DVD]
£10.80
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews