Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money
As grandparents we really needed a change from Peppa Pig so we looked for something else for us all to enjoy. I read through the previews which were very good and having watched a few episodes on TV sent for this collection. Next day delivery and Grandad was very happy to watch Roary and Big Chris (AKA Peter Kay). Couldn't be a better choice for his voice! Those of you...
Published on 26 Jun. 2012 by Big Sib

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Roary DVD
Good quality DVD however my grandson is only 3 and they do seem to young for him . Dont hold his attention like i thought they would .
Published 14 months ago by lynne benson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Roary the racing car ultimate bumper collection, 12 Jun. 2013
By 
J. A. Rose (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roary The Racing Car - Ultimate Bumper Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this DVD cause it was good and i saw this show on ch 5 on and on milkshake and on nick junior.5 star rating.i would recomend this DVD to anyone.and cause you can just collect all the episodes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great entertainment, 11 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roary The Racing Car - Ultimate Bumper Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Never out of the DVD for long, for great racing, friendships and lots of fun, the racing cars give us lots of pleasure and shows us how to always be kind and helpful to each other.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value!, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roary The Racing Car - Ultimate Bumper Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Our little boy loves this, the episodes are watchable time and time again, and £6 is a very good price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Roary box set, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roary The Racing Car - Ultimate Bumper Collection [DVD] (DVD)
This arrived really quickly and although it hasn't actually been watched yet, I'm sure my little boy will love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars racetastic, 8 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roary The Racing Car - Ultimate Bumper Collection [DVD] (DVD)
my 20 month old son loves this purchased a wall mural then the dvd.s cant get them off the tv going to work singing the song which can be a bit destracting when answering questions and roary is going through your head
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff!, 4 Mar. 2013
By 
M. Pearman - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roary The Racing Car - Ultimate Bumper Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Good selection of episodes for little Roary fans. My 2 year old loves it, and we have to ration it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happiness in a box, 11 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roary The Racing Car - Ultimate Bumper Collection [DVD] (DVD)
I thought that Thomas the Tank Engine was the ultimate for my Great Grandsons, But I hit on a winner in Roary the Racing Car DVD, Not a peep out of them, and wanted it played again and again.
Ideal for the 2-8 yrs. Happy Days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good collection but Christmas Disc has nothing to do with Christmas!, 5 Jan. 2013
This review is from: Roary The Racing Car - Ultimate Bumper Collection [DVD] (DVD)
My son loves the shows and this collection certainly has enough episodes to keep him happy. The only annoying thing is there is a Christmas disc which has no festive episodes on it. My son keeps seeing the cover and is disappointed when I tell him that none of the episodes featured have anything to do with Christmas. The only festive thing is the cover and the menu page which has snow falling.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Car loving toddlers dream!!, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roary The Racing Car - Ultimate Bumper Collection [DVD] (DVD)
For any youngster who loves cars and racing cars in particular this is an ideal gift. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, 10 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roary The Racing Car - Ultimate Bumper Collection [DVD] (DVD)
this is hours of watching they love it its on all the time even my elderst son loves watching this dvd and hes 11 yrs old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews