Customer Reviews


98 Reviews
5 star:
 (74)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looked great
I purchased this as a gift and was very impressed when it arrived. Looked lovely and very expensive. The wrapping was lovely. It also smelt great.
Published on 15 July 2012 by SJP

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as described
Ordered this as a gift for a staff party. Arrived a day ahead of delivery due date but arrived with contents in a plain brown box surrounded in straw, no wrapping, no ribbon, no menu stating what the products were, as was shown in the description and pictures. Had to purchase a wicker basket, wrapping paper and ribbon in order to make it presentable. Not happy
Published 6 months ago by deemagee


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looked great, 15 July 2012
By 
SJP "SJP" (Northamptonshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Vintage Velvet Gift Set (Personal Care)
I purchased this as a gift and was very impressed when it arrived. Looked lovely and very expensive. The wrapping was lovely. It also smelt great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely gift, 24 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Vintage Velvet Gift Set (Personal Care)
bought this for my daughter. came beautifully packaged and smells gorgeous.Would make a lovely gift for any one. very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful product, 21 Aug 2012
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Vintage Velvet Gift Set (Personal Care)
Bought as a belated birthday present, it arrived quick and very well packaged. The bath smellies are well wrapped in lovely paper so I didn't have to wrap it either :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a beautiful gift, 7 Mar 2012
By 
Mrs. F. A. Davies (wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Vintage Velvet Gift Set (Personal Care)
arrived today and the smell as you open the amazon box is just gorgeous! a lovely expensive looking gift to give, have ordered two more today!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!, 21 Nov 2012
By 
D. H. Firth (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Vintage Velvet Gift Set (Personal Care)
This has just arrived and I am so impressed that I felt I just had to write a quick review for it! The packaging of the item itself was beautiful and as I opened the item out of the Amazon outer packaging box, the scents and fragrances hit me straight away and it was great! The bomb soaps themselves all look great and are individually wrapped within the box. Very happy with this item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The smell... Wow., 26 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Vintage Velvet Gift Set (Personal Care)
I am a 19 year old guy, so I suck for presents for women... If you are the same.. Just get this! When I got this I opened the box and the smell was awesome, I knew my mother would love it! She loves things that look nice, decorative things and things that make the home better so these were brilliant since she got to treat herself. The wrapping is proffesional with a neat ribbon wrapped around the box and the floral pattern is eye catching. The best thing for everyone is that is is wrapped already, what more could you ask for!
So overall if you are stuck with a gift idea for 'her' then I strongly suggest this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely smell, gorgeous packaging, 2 Dec 2013
By 
Mrs T (West Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Vintage Velvet Gift Set (Personal Care)
First so not think you are going to get a lot of product for your money or you will be disappointed. They packing is lovely and has a quality feel to it. The prducts are all natural, smell wonderful, and are made for pampering oneself with in a sumptuous relaxing bath. Each set has a quirky theme to iit, girly clean fun for teens through to thities and forties.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful present, 25 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Vintage Velvet Gift Set (Personal Care)
This made a super present and was much appreciated by my daughter. The set was packaged in sucha beautiful way the products themselves smell great and are a real treat for those that like a fragrant indulgent soak in the bath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars was a gift, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Vintage Velvet Gift Set (Personal Care)
Loved the look of these products i purchased them as a gift
and they looked really good. all came on time and looked the part.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as described, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Vintage Velvet Gift Set (Personal Care)
Ordered this as a gift for a staff party. Arrived a day ahead of delivery due date but arrived with contents in a plain brown box surrounded in straw, no wrapping, no ribbon, no menu stating what the products were, as was shown in the description and pictures. Had to purchase a wicker basket, wrapping paper and ribbon in order to make it presentable. Not happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bomb Cosmetics Vintage Velvet Gift Set
11.60
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews