Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :)
Wonderful Fragrance, I got it as a secret Santa present for work colleague.
Everyone was impressed with wrapping paper and gorgeous scent. It was sitting in my drawer for couple of days, whenever I would pass by it this scent would make me want keep it for myself :)
Published 16 months ago by Justyna Szczepanska

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
went down a treat i will be buying more for .came wrapped saved me doing it.thank you
Published 5 months ago by muriel


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :), 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Let it Snow Gift Pack (Personal Care)
Wonderful Fragrance, I got it as a secret Santa present for work colleague.
Everyone was impressed with wrapping paper and gorgeous scent. It was sitting in my drawer for couple of days, whenever I would pass by it this scent would make me want keep it for myself :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bomb cosmetics., 17 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Let it Snow Gift Pack (Personal Care)
Beautifully wrapped and a good price. Very pleased with these. They smell heavenly too! The items are very pretty and I shall buy from Bomb cosmetics again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great christmas present, 23 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Let it Snow Gift Pack (Personal Care)
Ordered this as a Christmas present and was more than happy when it arrived. It went down a treat so definitely would recommend. good purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute Christmas bath bombs :), 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Let it Snow Gift Pack (Personal Care)
These a good christmas present, they smell lovely and the packaging is great since they are already wrapped and ready to give!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice festive gift, 29 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Let it Snow Gift Pack (Personal Care)
these make a lovely festive gift. The packaging could be nicer under the outside christmas paper, but the bath bombs look and smell lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars let it snow, 10 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Let it Snow Gift Pack (Personal Care)
I was told about bath bombs so I thought I would get this set for a Christmas gift it is lovely gift wrap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product., 11 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Let it Snow Gift Pack (Personal Care)
There is nothing to fault what so ever. I already know how nice the products inside are because I got them for somebody for Christmas last year. My sister was asking for things like bath bombs this year so felt it was perfect for my sister this year. Not only are the stuff inside nice, but the wrapping and ribbon is beautiful. It's the perfect present for somebody.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Heavenly!, 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Let it Snow Gift Pack (Personal Care)
Im quite happy with the product. I actually got it for a colleague as a secret santa present. It was in my room until I put it in the secret santa box and my room just smelt heavenly. Thinking of buying one for myself. The room smelt so good every one was wondering what the lovely smell was. And the box wasn't even open! Would buy again , definitely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is presented brilliant no need to wrap with own wrapping paper you ..., 7 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Let it Snow Gift Pack (Personal Care)
Bought this as a gift for a friend it arrived on time and was packaged well. This is presented brilliant no need to wrap with own wrapping paper you can smell the lovely scents of the bath bombs before it has even been opened my friend was very pleased also she says her favorite one was the snowman
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They make excellent gifts and are expertly wrapped and ribboned with good ..., 8 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Let it Snow Gift Pack (Personal Care)
You can't go wrong with a Bomb Cosmetic gift set especially if they're in the daily deal.

I must have bought 10 of these over the Christmas period.

They make excellent gifts and are expertly wrapped and ribboned with good quality wrapping paper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bomb Cosmetics Let it Snow Gift Pack
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews