Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Whats not to like with the Masters Icart Two
I always like to test the item before writing any reviews on the Internet to hopefully allow other users the best possible advice. Some three wheel trolleys are extremely bulky having tried them out in the shops. I would always recommend trying something first before turning to the net, but always look online as there are some great deals to be had.

Now back...
Published 16 months ago by Hotrod

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars item as discribed
looks nice and compac too. even you can remove wheels. great value for money and i like it. however one thing let it down that very small gap between front wheel and Golf bag rest so base of bag touch the front wheel and stop it. you need to be careful when you attach your bag which disappointed me.
Published 15 months ago by siv


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Whats not to like with the Masters Icart Two, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I always like to test the item before writing any reviews on the Internet to hopefully allow other users the best possible advice. Some three wheel trolleys are extremely bulky having tried them out in the shops. I would always recommend trying something first before turning to the net, but always look online as there are some great deals to be had.

Now back to the Masters Icart Two having tried it out on the course, I would without a doubt recommend to others. it's so simple to put together and can be folded extremely flat. The front wheel will rotate/swivel when packing away and will lock back into position when setting up again. The back wheels can easily be removed at a click of a button and easily visible (yellow). The trolley on the course glides along and can easily be pushed with one finger believe me I’ve tried. I have also left the trolley on a steep hill with a full bag. The parking brake is easy to apply and release when ready to move off (press with your foot). There is plenty of storage space for your phone, spare balls etc. within the compartment by the handle of the trolley which is padded and comfortable to hold and gently pushing along. The course I play is fairly hilly in places and was easy to push on both the inclines and the descents.

I would recommend buying an umbrella holder whilst purchasing this trolley oh it looks great in silver.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top 3 wheeler, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lightweight, easy to push. Plenty of room for all the bits and bobs that normally fill up your pockets.
First class brake.

A vast improvement on my previous 2 wheeler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present for wife, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a present for my wife and she loves it. It is light and easy to assemble and push around the course
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Works well, Folds easily, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Compact, reasonably light weight, easily assembled, folds and unfolds easily and works well on the golf course. A good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 3 wheel dream, 17 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this trolley to replace my electrical one and I love it. Its light and and easy to move. Easy to set up, has lots of holders for all things and it folds down to a neat little pile. The only bad thing i have found is the straps are not that great they allow the bag to twist. I will put sticky back rubber pads on it to help prevent the twist. But trust me this is a great push trolley.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars item as discribed, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
looks nice and compac too. even you can remove wheels. great value for money and i like it. however one thing let it down that very small gap between front wheel and Golf bag rest so base of bag touch the front wheel and stop it. you need to be careful when you attach your bag which disappointed me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews