Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars95
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2014
Very nice socks but far too big, ordered the size appropriate to my shoe size as described on the web site, but miles too big in the foot . My size was the lowest on the sizing scale for the large size sock and I tend to need to go bigger in a boot rather than smaller, so thought they would fit ok. Had to send back.
22 comments|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2011
Great service and an excellent product. My wife says they are lovely and warm and make using her wellies so much easier as her feet now slip in and out of the wellies with minimum effort.
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2012
lovely pair of socks either worn alone indoors or inside boots keep feet lovely and warm. Ideal for the winter months.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2011
Great socks, keep my feet really warm in my wellies whilst walking the dog on cold winter days. Dispatched on time. Recommended.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
They are slightly big at the heel and therefore the seam at the heel sometimes rubs and can cause a blister, overall the socks are ok, they fit into the boots and over the top of the Welly fine.

Thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
I choose this rating because they deserved it, I th ink that they are extremely comfortable and very cosy, and I would recommend these socks to everyone thank you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
These socks do exactly what I'd hoped - a sock that fits into my wellies to remain sat in wellies and just removed for washing. No more having to search for the right pair of thick socks each time! They come up very big, so way too big to wear on their own as suggested by others - I am a small size 3 and bought the Medium 3-5, as they seemed the smallest size available at the time. They fit well in my short Joules wellies too, so not just for short Hunter wellies. Can now slip bare feet into cosy well fitting wellies!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
These Hunter welly socks are a perfect fit to my short hunter welly's, warm and comfortable and pretty. Perfect way to make a welly look lady like.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Warm but not too comfy - I feel like I need another thick pair under these. I'm sure you can get better fitting socks that are just as warm.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2012
I have found these to be an excellent addition to my wellies. Warm and snug even on the wettest, coldest days. A good buy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)