Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars snug winter sox
lovely pair of socks either worn alone indoors or inside boots keep feet lovely and warm. Ideal for the winter months.
Published 21 months ago by Ms. LM Mcgrath

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Hunters Short Welly Socks!!
They are slightly big at the heel and therefore the seam at the heel sometimes rubs and can cause a blister, overall the socks are ok, they fit into the boots and over the top of the Welly fine.

Thanks
Published 2 months ago by Kelly Lewis


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars snug winter sox, 10 Oct 2012
By 
Ms. LM Mcgrath (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely pair of socks either worn alone indoors or inside boots keep feet lovely and warm. Ideal for the winter months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hunter short wellie socks, 25 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great service and an excellent product. My wife says they are lovely and warm and make using her wellies so much easier as her feet now slip in and out of the wellies with minimum effort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant socks, 6 Dec 2011
By 
J. E. Smith (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great socks, keep my feet really warm in my wellies whilst walking the dog on cold winter days. Dispatched on time. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Socks look great and fit inside the wellies really good - keep my feet snug and warm. Would definitely recommend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with these!, 10 Jan 2013
This review is from: Hunter Short Welly Unisex Adult Socks (Apparel)
I read all the reviews with interest before buying. I am not disappointed. Yes - there is a seam up the back but this causes no bother - to me. They are extremely cosy and as one reviewer said, can be worn inside the house - just like a slipper sock. I personally think they are of good quality and feel they will last for years. I am going to buy another colour to change with as I am so pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hunter short welly socks unisex cream, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I choose this rating because they deserved it, I th ink that they are extremely comfortable and very cosy, and I would recommend these socks to everyone thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 8 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These Hunter welly socks are a perfect fit to my short hunter welly's, warm and comfortable and pretty. Perfect way to make a welly look lady like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wellie socks, 9 Oct 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have found these to be an excellent addition to my wellies. Warm and snug even on the wettest, coldest days. A good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Goes well with my wellies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 2 July 2014
tight fit with boot but great once on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hunter Short Welly Unisex Adult Socks
7.11 - 18.06
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews