Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 November 2012
Hunter make wellies and they make socks - fab HUNTER quality and more importantly son thinks they are COOL
Don't be tempted to buy cheaper versions they are not the same
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
These are advertised as kids hunter socks I ordered xxs and when they arrived they were adult xxs definetly not kids
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Purchased to go with new hunter wellies, one happy grandson. Wellies still comfortable even though on the large side as need to get moneys worth from product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
These socks are great and I'm glad we got them. I wouldn't for a moment pay the RRP because I think that's madness (are they made of cashmere? With diamonds? No. It's just about a brand name) but they are very good socks indeed. My son seems to find them comfortable and the x-small fit his size 9 wide feet perfectly well. I would say you probably need wellies a size or so bigger to fit properly (we have the Crocs ones with handles in a size 11 and this works well). I would highly recommend these socks but get them when they're reduced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
These are very cosy and good fitting welly socks. Can't wait for snow to try them out. Son loves them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
this was warm, cosy and a good length to fit different length boots. It washes well and the colours are good at hiding dirt!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
My grandson loves his welly socks. He also has a new pair of Hunter boots and they look great together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Great boot liners. Add extra layer of warmth. Comfortable to wear inside boots
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
Daughter loves these, they are cosy and stylish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)