Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So Versatile!!
I can get so much in it,and being a Truck Driver it keeps my Grub cool all day, A great gift from my wife.
Published 18 months ago by Judy

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars great cooler,but.....
arrived very quickly and its a great cooler,the zip is very hard to fasten though and i'm concerned it might break ...
also it says cool pack included but i didn't get one ....
Published 14 months ago by cassa


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So Versatile!!, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polar Gear Premium Family Cooler (Kitchen & Home)
I can get so much in it,and being a Truck Driver it keeps my Grub cool all day, A great gift from my wife.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 27 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polar Gear Premium Family Cooler (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent freezer bag. Only slight complaint is that zip is not easy and inclined to catch on lining, otherwise perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars derek richmond, 6 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polar Gear Premium Family Cooler (Kitchen & Home)
Just been away and took the cooler with me. It hold lots of food which was kept cool it was easy to carry and is a very sturdy bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars zip not good, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polar Gear Premium Family Cooler (Kitchen & Home)
The bag is made from quality material and would do a very good job except the zip is rubbish. It gets stuck and doesnt go around the corners. On the first corner the material inside the bag catches on the zip and ripped after first days use. Now the zip will always catch here. Very annoying considering the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars great cooler,but....., 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polar Gear Premium Family Cooler (Kitchen & Home)
arrived very quickly and its a great cooler,the zip is very hard to fasten though and i'm concerned it might break ...
also it says cool pack included but i didn't get one ....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars polar cooler, 13 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polar Gear Premium Family Cooler (Kitchen & Home)
this is very good and large,it is well made a bit on the stiff side,makes it a problem to fold down so takes up a lot of room in the shopping trolley.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Keeps food cold, 12 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polar Gear Premium Family Cooler (Kitchen & Home)
This cool bag is a good size and has managed to keep the food frozen on an 11 hour journey. However, the zip is ill-fitting and frustrating to do up. The first one we returned because the zip broke.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Polar by name and nature, 28 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polar Gear Premium Family Cooler (Kitchen & Home)
We purchased this bag to replace a previous one that literally wore out. It is spacious, well made, and does an excellent job in the car boot. The only very small criticism that when you zip up the top it catches the lining and makes it difficult, but maybe it will get better as we use it more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Zips a bit flimsy, 3 Sep 2013
By 
Elaine (Winchester, Hampshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polar Gear Premium Family Cooler (Kitchen & Home)
Great size and perfect for family trips to the beach, theme parks etc. Holds a 2 litre bottle of water upright which is what i was looking for and the shoulder straps and carrying handles make it easy to manoevre. However the zips are a bit flimsy and seem to stick around the corners. A better quality zip would be preferred.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool it is, 15 April 2013
This review is from: Polar Gear Premium Family Cooler (Kitchen & Home)
Very pleased with this item which is ideal for weekly family shop and for leisure. Shape packs well and height good for bottles. Space means that there is a tendency to pack in a lot of weight which can make it heavy to carry if using for picnic. Can certainly recommend this but agree that lining sometimes inteferes with zip closing smoothly. Insulation good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Polar Gear Premium Family Cooler
18.83
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews