Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 October 2011
Good quality. Great fit. Cut out in all the right places. Touch screen fully accessible. Non-slip material. Does not add excess bulk to the dimensions of the phone. Does not impede phone functionality. Excellent value for money.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2011
Nice case and fits my HTC Sensation perfectly. Holes in all the correct places for air vents / head phones etc. Nice touch by making the case look like the back of the phone. Gives you piece of mind that it will not break if dropped (dropping onto a hard surface from height still not recommended though). Reason for not giving it 5 stars is because I am not sure how much severe punishment it would take. Providing you don't have a habit of breaking your phone I would thoroughly recommend it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2011
excellent product, very nice feel, and looks good too. fits very snugly, and slides in and out of pockets easily.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2011
The case is smart and is a non-slip rubber material. It fits the HTC Sensation very well, and has holes in the correct positions.

I used a gel case prior to this, but found the buttons (esp. power) very hard to press. This wasn't a problem in this case, all the button positions are very responsive.

I'm very pleased with this case.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2011
This case fits the sensation very well and keeps it slimline. The power and volume buttons are covered by the case but still work fine and it has all the right holes in the back - including the five small ones which i think are important but some cases do not have. I hope it will protect the phone if dropped - but cannot judge yet - thankfully! (cross fingers)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2011
The price is great.
The case is easy to put on & take off.
The grip is nice.
Doesn't stick in the pocket.
The holes cut out are in perfect position & dont block anything, not even the 2 tiny exhaust holes.
The power button on the top and the volume keys on the left are covered but easily accessible.

Bottom line.. WIN!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2011
Fits perfectly, all holes line up perfectly (including those little air/sensor holes)
Makes the phone look even better.
Like the way power and volume buttons are under the cover which takes away the chance of accidentally pressing them. Perfect.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2011
100% worth the money. Good quality, well packaged and arrived very promptly. Perfect fit for the phone and doesn't make it too bulky. Would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2011
This case provides good protection, is a very good fit, looks good and compliments the HTC Sensation. What more is there to say?
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
I got this as it was cheap, matched the style of the phone and was what I was looking for. I have used it on my phone since receiving it and never thougt badly of it. When it first arrived, getting it on the phone was a little difficult but after working out the best way, it is easier and probably the material relaxed slightly.

The reason I am giving it only 2 stars is that for ages I was really unhappy that my GPS single was not as accurate as a friend's much cheaper phone - took longer to find satellites if at all and definitely would not work indoors. Just by chance, the other day I took the cover off and noticed the signal strength was much improved. I guess this is a factor to consider for some users and could be a design issue but if you have one and find any signal strength is improved when the cover is taken off then it seems pointless to use it... Please comment if anybody finds similar issues or any way to fix it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)