Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars8
3.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
3
4 star
0
3 star
4
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2012
To be fair I've only read less than a quarter of the book and I'm bored already. It seems to me like a sales pitch from Google trying to convince marketers to place greater value on their AdWords advertising than the immediate conversion value of clicks.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
I downloaded this as part of my CIPR Accreditation. Very interesting concept and definately food for thought. Would recomment as an interesting read.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
I'm a believer in the "Moments of Truth" concept from reading about the SAS airline experience. This book looks at the role of the internet and suggests that consumers shop around well before they think about buying producta and services so your internet presence is an important factor to consider. I bought the Kindle Edition, which doesn't play some of the interactive elements of the book, but that's to be expected I guess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Some good ideas, I remember the reading being worthwhile and contributing a few good ideas for e-consumer behaviour. Worth citing, but did it come with it's own citation record? No!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
I described this as a 'dip' rather than a deep dive into this subject, and it makes an interesting introduction for those new to online purchasing decisions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
Just like Google, effortless and simple with some great tips on driving your online business!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Dont remember ever ordering this book. How is this on my list.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
A worthwhile read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)