Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars56
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£44.99 - £47.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2011
Cressi Mask Fin Snorkel SetNever snorkeled in my life until May 2011 ..... Recently vacationed in Jamaica and tried these Cressi Mask Fin Snorkel set around the ship wreck and the coral reef.... Even the local fishermen were jealous by the quality of these. I shall order more for my house guests. Highly recommended especially as the close off allows for total underwater diving.... Snorkeled for hours and I am not even a swimmer!
11 comment21 of 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2011
You can't go wrong with this Cressi Mask Fin and Snorkel set. All components are made to a much higher standard than the cheap ones you can get from fleabay. The fins are very easy to slip on and off, aid propulsion and are small enough to travel with. The dry snorkel works well, closing when you are fully submerged and emptying with a little blow when you re surface. The clear mask has a great seal and lets in plenty of light with the clear material. Without this set, my holiday to the Maldives wouldn't have been the same!
22 comments20 of 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2011
The fins are exactly travel size, not too short and not too long but do the good job when snorkelling or swimming; mask does not let any excess water in; snorkel is brilliant! i was diving a bit with it when snorkelling and it really did not let any water in; it really works well. Cressi is the best!
0Comment13 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Bought these for my holiday in Mexico. Arrived promptly. Excellent quality product. Fins, mask and snorkel all fitted very well. These shorter and lighter fins are ideal for packing in the suitcase.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
great so far. have used many times in the pool esp. the mask and snorkel. i use the anti fog spray for the mask. really comfortable, fits great, no leaks. very happy. recommend
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2012
The fins and snorkel included with this set are excellent, and the mask is of good quality. I've used several snorkels over the years - with and without valves - and this one is by far the best I've had the pleasure of using. It works well when diving under the surface and is very easy to clear any excess water - I never had to pull it out of my mouth and drain it the way you have to do with other snorkels. The mask is good, but my wife bought the Cressi Big Eyes mask (which is a better, more expensive mask) and it has a larger field of vision and a slightly better seal. So the mask is inferior to the Big Eyes as you would expect for the price, but I would still recommend this as a high quality snorkel set.
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
The mask and the snorkel are good quality. The snorkel is a dry snorkel, meaning that it does not take water when you emerge under the water, so I am very pleased with it. My husband has better ones and I can't tell the difference. However, the fins are not so great, they are rigid and don't give you much speed. On the plus side, their size is just enough to fit in a backpack!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
I needed a snorkel set for going to tenerife so went for this one as it had good reviews and wasnt to expensive. Previously i had only ever used the cheap ones you can buy on the beach front shops when on holiday for a few euros so i cant compare to any other half decent brand, but im really impressed with this set! The mask fits perfectly and felt quite substantial with no leaks (Again ive only ever used the crappy 2-3 euro ones!) the fins felt fine, when in the water swimming around they make it so much easier to go a bit quicker. The snorkel takes a bit of getting used to but it does the job exactly as its supposed to, if submerged completly under water you can just give a hard exhale and it clears the tube. Overall cant complain, i love it! If you dont want to spend a fortune but at the same time dont want a cheap and nasty set, order now, you wont regret! well worth it!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
We bought it for our holiday in Cuba this year. The fins are great so is the snorkel, the mask is I would say average, but they say you should try before you buy - which was impossible in this case.

Still the gear looked very professional and performed really well. I hope it will be good for many years to come.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Just got back from Mexico and used new Cressi set purchased just before I left. Prompt delivery and set not too heavy for travelling. Flippers shorter length and ideal! Comments made on set & colour chosen pink so proper girlie but not too over the top pink wise! Love the set and used every day. No leaking, good seal on mask & bag so handy for carrying everything together. Very pleased with purchase & so glad bought this set! Only comment would make is for sizes to be added against, small, medium, etc. A very helpful person wrote that on previous review so helped me choose correct flipper size. I take a size 6 and small/medium fitted perfectly. Thank you
11 comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Huge range of mask, snorkel, fins and flippers Snorkelling OR Diving