Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 October 2011
As we do a lot of traveling, sometimes on multicentre holidays, I bought these to simplify packing. They are just what we needed, sturdy and strong and just the right size. Instead of having to unpack everything individually from your case, these can be taken out and put directly into drawers and then just as easily packed in your case again saving lots of time.
They are also ideal for dirty washing.
As for the supplier, what can I say? I ordered them on Monday afternoon and they were delivered to my door on Tuesday morning so what a fantastic service! This seller is highly recommended.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2012
Serves its purpose and much cheaper than similar products out there. You really don't need anything overly special for these packaging cubes. I also prefer the see-through plastic rather than the mesh covering (in other products). Though that's just personal preference. Seller shipped it out real fast! Paid for standard shipping but received it in about a day after I ordered.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2011
These make my life a lot easier as I travel a lot for work. They make packing and organising a lot quicker. I used to dread packing and unpacking and now it is easy. From now on I will never travel without them!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
A very useful, well designed, durable and extremely spacious set of bags. Very useful for family travels. Each member can take one of their own. Even each bag have different compartment. So the keeping things organized is extremely possible with this set of bags. Cleaning and storing is also easy. Yet this set is almost ancient; an almost historic items. Even though the usefulness is very high, this set is not as modern as Travel Packing Organizers Clear Bags and Memories Collection-23 Pieces set. This set keeps things even tidier and organized.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Bought because travelling around Hong Kong and Vietnam - used again in Laos and Thailand, Keep suitcase or backpack tidy when no time to unpack. Definitely recommend and will buy more.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Great for the organised packers, who hate opening their suitcase to unfolded, unruly clothes. The only problem I had was over filling the pack, and the zip breaking off!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
Have packed all our holiday clothes using these cubes and it so much neater in the case, meaning that if case is opened by customs things will not be disturbed so much.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
good idea keeps small items under control
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Save 50% On 1 Set 4 Packing Cubes Claim Your Coupon Code Now -
  -  
70% Off Rattan Outdoor Cube Sets Free Delivery + Free Weather Cover!