Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars40
4.6 out of 5 stars
Edition: Flameslinger|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2013
got this my son to add to his collection and he loves it, he plays with it on the wii but i found out that he can also play with it on the computer, it comes with a code that you put in on the skylanders web site, he thinks it's brill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Flameslinger is an excellent character and I had a lot of fun with him. He added very much to the gameplay and story line and the extra abilities he had were fun.

Very well thought out character.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
As with all skylanders they have different strengths, this one is son's favourite fire element. The whole game can get expensive with some areas of game only working with specific elements.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Quick supply and very good
Easy to assemble and striaghtforward securing
Installation manual very good explanation perhaps there should be a utube video to help
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
my grandson just loves these, They are brilliant as he can inter-act with them. great concept..Very clever as they can be played with or with-out the wii.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Another great Skylander character for this fantastic game - funniest thing; my 4 year old son calls him Swameflinger!. Think he wants Stumpsmash next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
works well and arrived on time, a decent skylander to use indeed. The package was easy to open and the card adds a nice touch the collection feature.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
We are new to the Skylanders but think they are great. The way the characters come to life when put on the portal of power is absolutely brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Kids just love these and with so many to collect its hard to pick the next one but my son has been very happy with this and has had hours of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2012
I bought this for my Grandson, who has had lots of enjoyment playing with this character. The Skylander game is a good game for young children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)