Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars22
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2013
A must have for any skylander fan. I did a vast search and this product was offered at the best price and service was great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Great as you would expect from skylanders exciting product hours of fun for the kids. Arrived well packed and when expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
Great product and don;t have to go out and look for the ffigures as they come to my home especially when u work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
Bought for my grandson, he loves it. He even has me playing! They are very well made and sturdy. lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Every thing I received from Amazon I have give 5 stars delighted with every thing I have gotten.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
It was for my nephew and he absolutely love it as we could not this particular one in the shop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2012
this this a very inovative game completely orriganal in its own right the only problem is the availability of the characters. and when you do manage to find them the seller has bumpped the price to "TRIPLE" the rrp individual skylanders are only supposed to cost £6.99 for single packs £19.99 for triple packs not £21.99 for one. very disappointed at this seller!
22 comments|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2012
The big hit on the toy front this Christmas bought for the grandhildren to play when they visited it is played by the adults as well, it is very easy to lose two or three hours when you are playing this.
Unlike most computer games you don't get killed but just need to rest your playing piece to recharge it.
Highly recommended
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
these are my sons
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)