Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool little fella for your collection, 3 Feb 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure - Character Pack - Zap (Wii/PS3/Xbox 360/PC) (Accessory)
Okay, firstly this character was bought so I have my own little guy to put on the portal and play, needless to say I am not the target demographic for this game!!
First off the game is kind of addictive, wonderfully designed and pretty mesmerizing for younger minds.
Zap is a great little character, at first he got a few laughs as he wasn't very powerful and 'died' rather quickly. But after a few upgrades (/ days of play) he became a good addition to the set and beats multiple enemies without any bother at all!
In short, one of the better Skylanders if you use him right!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellant character, 27 July 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure - Character Pack - Zap (Wii/PS3/Xbox 360/PC) (Accessory)
My 6yr old loves skylanders and would recommend for this age+. They are a bit pricey as there is 30 to collect then the adventure packs plus there is some giants coming out later in the year. But overall is good for children .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite Skylander, 23 Nov 2013
By 
Peter Piper - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure - Character Pack - Zap (Wii/PS3/Xbox 360/PC) (Accessory)
I'm a big fan of Zap as he has a very useful sliding feature along a wet trail he leaves that can be electrified by shooting at it, thus damaging enemies that touch it and actually forming a barrier or trapping some enemies. This means he can move quickly and damage small enemies very easily. He's not a particularly hard hitter so boss battles can be hard work, but his speed makes him hard to hit. Additionally, if you get the soul gem, he regains health in water, which is VERY useful. He's pretty much my default Skylander and the series 2 Zap in Giants is even better as the water slide can be electrified automatically. Sadly he's been dropped from the line-up for for Swap Force, (though of course he'll work in Swap Force) but hopefully he'll be back in a new series 3 form in a later installment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure - Character Pack - Zap (Wii/PS3/Xbox 360/PC) (Accessory)
Need to search to get at the best prices and here I found zap the cheapest. Son loves the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it,, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure - Character Pack - Zap (Wii/PS3/Xbox 360/PC) (Accessory)
My son loves Zaps voice, he has electric water and apparently he can not live on land without his tank, which is on his back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure - Character Pack - Zap (Wii/PS3/Xbox 360/PC) (Accessory)
Fantastic game and this character just added to that. Highly addictive and what to collect all the characters I can.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars more wii figures, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure - Character Pack - Zap (Wii/PS3/Xbox 360/PC) (Accessory)
keeps the wee one happy playing the skylander game loves the game and the figures that are available for it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Skylanders, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure - Character Pack - Zap (Wii/PS3/Xbox 360/PC) (Accessory)
My kids love Skylanders and are always excited to get new characters, these characters did not let them down at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure - Character Pack - Zap (Wii/PS3/Xbox 360/PC) (Accessory)
Bargain much more expensive elsewhere, they normally sell for £8.99 at my local supermarkets. Arrived super quick and packaged well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 5 Mar 2013
By 
G. Faulkner "Gemma" (Cambridge, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure - Character Pack - Zap (Wii/PS3/Xbox 360/PC) (Accessory)
Kids love it, they have lots of skylanders and this is one of the favourites, good price too if its on sale
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure - Character Pack - Zap (Wii/PS3/Xbox 360/PC)
Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure - Character Pack - Zap (Wii/PS3/Xbox 360/PC) by Activision (Nintendo 3DS / Wii, PlayStation 3, Windows 7, Xbox 360)
£22.76
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews