Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars71
3.7 out of 5 stars
Platform: Xbox 360|Edition: Standard Edition|Change
Price:£15.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2013
I'm a huge pro-wrestling fan, so you won't really hear me bad mouth something wrestling related. This game is no different, it's really enjoyable however my issue with it, is the demand to use xbox live to get the most out of the game, which really irks me. If you're already paying for the game and you already pay for an internet provider, then why should you have to pay an extra fee on top to get the most out of the game?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Son loves this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
She loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2012
This is all down hill on the fun factor from the other wrestling games. You never stay down on the ground when you are beaten. and ladder matches take well to long to play. It is to much like a arcade button masher than to good old smackdown vs raw series just forget it. Lets hope and pray that WWE13 Will fix this poor wwe game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2011
i got this christmas and before hand i read alot of reviews and people didnt seem to rate it well. i was a little skeptical about playing but so glad i did, yes the controls are different but to me it makes the gameplay so much better, better graphics and better roster, it just feels way more realistic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
I bought this game hoping that it would finally be the reboot that the wrestling game industry needed but alas it was not to be. It was just another shoddy game that doesn't feel good to play. The WWE need to ditch both THQ and Yukes and Start again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
When I received the package it was the correct case with the incorrect CD (Splinter cell game)! I told the seller and they sent the game I asked for right away and told me to just keep splinter cell, was made up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
PERFECT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)