Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wwe 12 wii
a great game, a tricky game to get use to but handled within hours. this game will provide hours of fun but can get a tricky to play if you higher the difficulty. the game modes are fun, good graphics for a Wii game. the universe mode is fun and the road to wrestle-mania is fun with a storyline. but it doesn't have superstar threads or even create a arena (but i only...
Published on 30 Nov 2011 by jay

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars WWE '12 Age Rating
Can't comment on what the game is like as had to send it back. The picture of the game on the web page quite clearly states age rating 12, as does the description. However, when it arrived the age rating on the box says 16 and therefore unsuitable for my son. Excellent dispatch service though, arrived within a couple of days on free delivery.
Published 17 months ago by TonyL


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wwe 12 wii, 30 Nov 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WWE '12 (Wii) (Video Game)
a great game, a tricky game to get use to but handled within hours. this game will provide hours of fun but can get a tricky to play if you higher the difficulty. the game modes are fun, good graphics for a Wii game. the universe mode is fun and the road to wrestle-mania is fun with a storyline. but it doesn't have superstar threads or even create a arena (but i only played about for an hour or 2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SPEEDY SERVICE, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE '12 (Wii) (Video Game)
I BOUGHT THIS WRESTLING GAME FOR MY GRANDSON AND WAS PLEASED WITH THE PRICE AND THE QUALITY OF THE GAME.IT CAME VERY QUICKLY AND EVEN MY GRANDSON WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE SPEEDY SERVICE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Game, 31 Dec 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WWE '12 (Wii) (Video Game)
Real easy to play, so many options and levels. Our boy got to grips with it straight away and he's only 6! Service was Amazon is as it always is - Brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars wwe 12 wii, 30 Dec 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WWE '12 (Wii) (Video Game)
the game was very entertaining I always have fun playing it but I mostly have fun playing it with my brothers and sister I recommend it as a family game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wwe 12, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE '12 (Wii) (Video Game)
I brought this for my son birthday present and he loves it and plays with it again and a again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars W W E wii game, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE '12 (Wii) (Video Game)
This was a gift for my son, who is really into WWE and enjoys playing this game and making up his own characters. It is realistic and allows you to act out as an opponent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wwe 12, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE '12 (Wii) (Video Game)
My son got this for xmas and played it for hours!!
he is 8 yrs old so its suitable for this age upwards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE '12 (Wii) (Video Game)
Bought this for my 9yr old son as he loves WWE.has this setup in his den and spends hours up there playing this.Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thrilled!, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE '12 (Wii) (Video Game)
Bought for my son, who is obsessed with WWE, and he is thrilled with it. Arrived on time, in perfect order and packed properly. Would definitly use this provider again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars WWE '12 (Wii), 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE '12 (Wii) (Video Game)
The game was good, I think the price of it was cheap at the time compared to what it was in gamestation and game, I would definitely buy the next game that comes out in the series (WWE '13) if it was the same price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa6b55864)

This product

WWE '12 (Wii)
WWE '12 (Wii) by THQ (Nintendo Wii)
16.91
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews