Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars368
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2012
The seam on this bag ripped just the second time I went to use it :(

Very good value bag for carrying light items, not so great value if you carry anything weighty.
0Comment|45 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2012
A cheap basic rucksack - ok for days out. Zips not easy to move and the small front one came apart the first time I used it. Next time I will look for inside pockets to put mobile in, for example. Overall you get what you pay for!
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2012
Great rucksack for work or leisure. Looks smart and hard-wearing. Lots of pockets for books/magazines/packed lunch or gym kit. Really good value for money.
0Comment|31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
Main compartment zip broke on first use, so not great quality - you get what you pay for I suppose!
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
I bought this bag for work, its great when i am ridingmy bike, its strong and i think i will get a good, long use out of it, i,ve had it a few months now and it taking all the rough treatment it will get.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
I had it for less then 1 month. it broke really fast. I would not recommend to buy it, really bad quality!
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Bought it thinking, what a bargain! Zip broke on the first use, all the lining came under done. This all happened within a week of use. Not worth the money!!!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2012
this was just what it said it was. I just wanted a plain no frills rucksack for having for days out and this is it. seems sturdy enough for using for a day out so yes I am happy with my purchase
0Comment|32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
I would definitely recommend this product! I needed something quick and cheap, wasn't expecting more. It's not the best quality around but you pay for what you get and it's something i'm willing to replace after a year or two. I would give it 5 stars because it's exactly what you would expect for the price and description but it's obviously not the best quality material or ergonomically designed, it's just simple. Then again I'm not willing to pay more than £20 on a backpack for class so it was perfect for me. Holds more than what I expected as well, the only bad point here is the front pocket is a bit tight.
review image
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
item ordered for grandson for holiday but arrived late..so used myself for work ...one make up bag purse keys and t bags small box..on one occasion put some paper work in.....noticed after a couple of weeks splits on seems and zips...contacted seller to no avail waited the three days nothing..contacted yesterday trying to sort this out item should not be on sale if this is a common problem..and if not this may be a faulty item..and exchange would have been nice but I got this instead

Hello

I am sorry but the bag has been used and therefore there is nothing that we can
do

Regards
Nicky
had I used it for three months or so maybe even then I would have been a bit annoyed...but this response takes the biscuit..only after not even a month of use...but hello..not even a name ....I would stay clear of them in case you have the same problem
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.