Customer Reviews


263 Reviews
5 star:
 (132)
4 star:
 (48)
3 star:
 (25)
2 star:
 (20)
1 star:
 (38)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I expected
this was just what it said it was. I just wanted a plain no frills rucksack for having for days out and this is it. seems sturdy enough for using for a day out so yes I am happy with my purchase
Published on 15 Feb. 2012 by Tilly

versus
20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not like it
I had it for less then 1 month. it broke really fast. I would not recommend to buy it, really bad quality!
Published on 14 May 2013 by Maryana Semenyuk


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not like it, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had it for less then 1 month. it broke really fast. I would not recommend to buy it, really bad quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 40 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not very strong, 15 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The seam on this bag ripped just the second time I went to use it :(

Very good value bag for carrying light items, not so great value if you carry anything weighty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap rucksack, 30 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A cheap basic rucksack - ok for days out. Zips not easy to move and the small front one came apart the first time I used it. Next time I will look for inside pockets to put mobile in, for example. Overall you get what you pay for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I expected, 15 Feb. 2012
this was just what it said it was. I just wanted a plain no frills rucksack for having for days out and this is it. seems sturdy enough for using for a day out so yes I am happy with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, 16 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CENTRIX 'TREND' RUCKSACK BACKPACK - 11 GREAT COLOURS (Luggage)
Great rucksack for work or leisure. Looks smart and hard-wearing. Lots of pockets for books/magazines/packed lunch or gym kit. Really good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My rucksack, 28 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this bag for work, its great when i am ridingmy bike, its strong and i think i will get a good, long use out of it, i,ve had it a few months now and it taking all the rough treatment it will get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Great Quality, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Main compartment zip broke on first use, so not great quality - you get what you pay for I suppose!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth it!, 20 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it thinking, what a bargain! Zip broke on the first use, all the lining came under done. This all happened within a week of use. Not worth the money!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like it, 9 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it is good. I like it. Good price fast delivery
Even though it is smaller than I thought. But still. It is good really. I like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars and exchange would have been nice but I got this instead Hello I am sorry ..., 21 Oct. 2014
item ordered for grandson for holiday but arrived late..so used myself for work ...one make up bag purse keys and t bags small box..on one occasion put some paper work in.....noticed after a couple of weeks splits on seems and zips...contacted seller to no avail waited the three days nothing..contacted yesterday trying to sort this out item should not be on sale if this is a common problem..and if not this may be a faulty item..and exchange would have been nice but I got this instead

Hello

I am sorry but the bag has been used and therefore there is nothing that we can
do

Regards
Nicky
had I used it for three months or so maybe even then I would have been a bit annoyed...but this response takes the biscuit..only after not even a month of use...but hello..not even a name ....I would stay clear of them in case you have the same problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews