Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 November 2013
Did not purchase this to top up a tan, but to help with the treatment of psoriasis. The sun lamp is not large or heavy and so is quite portable and an ideal size to target specific areas - eg face, legs, arms etc. Cannot comment on the tanning effect because I'm targetting the psoriasis on soles of feet and palms of hands but it does seems to be helping to ease the condition.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 9 June 2013
Since we gave uop having summers I am using this more to top up my vitamin D than acquire a tan. Sitting reading a book with my back to it for ten minutes suits me fine. Good value
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
I use this for my Psoriasis, as like the sun it works better than any of the numerous creams etc, that I have used.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
My daughter tends to suffer with bouts of Acne and using this frequently has a made a big difference already.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I bought this for the Mrs and she loves it. It is simple to use with clear instructions and delivers on its promises. A product worth investing in if you need some winter sun.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
very impressed with this product wouldn't deffinetly recomend it to someone with acne prone skin this product has deffinetly helped and I'm so happy with it. Always moisturise after using as skin can feel tight but very impressed. Not to sure about the tanning side as there isn't much heat that comes off unless your real close
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
This is a very good product and can help get a tan, cure some skin problems. This is really effective and comes with great and easy to read and follow instructions.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
So far so good. I havent had chance to use it a great deal, but simple to use and very well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
Broke within 4 months
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Performs exactly how it should.100% satisfied.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)