Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WELZAXA
excellent product, covers all baby safety precautions.
it is light weight and with soft head support for newborn babies.cost effective
Published on 10 Jun 2012 by WELZAXA

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Child harness
Looks a great product but when come to fit it on myself or my gift. It does not fit oversized people!
Published 15 months ago by Peter Wetherell


Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WELZAXA, 10 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Kite Carry Me 3 Way (Red/Black) (Baby Product)
excellent product, covers all baby safety precautions.
it is light weight and with soft head support for newborn babies.cost effective
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great product, 11 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Kite Carry Me 3 Way (Red/Black) (Baby Product)
Great value for money, easy to use and looks nice aswell. I am only using it on my back this product is padded nice all around so is comfy for you and baby
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars snug, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Kite Carry Me 3 Way (Red/Black) (Baby Product)
The baby and parent this was purchased for loved it, I remember having a similar one 36yrs ago and the freedom of movement around it gave me. So pleased they are still available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Child harness, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Kite Carry Me 3 Way (Red/Black) (Baby Product)
Looks a great product but when come to fit it on myself or my gift. It does not fit oversized people!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not suitable for newborn, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Kite Carry Me 3 Way (Red/Black) (Baby Product)
I wanted this for my newborn baby to be able to carry her when I take my older daughter to the nursery 5 minutes away from home. But even though it is a great looking product, easy to put on, my 4 kg baby is way to small for it. Don't know why it says from 3,5 kg. Her whole body just collapsed inside. Can't wait to be able to use it though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It does the job, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Kite Carry Me 3 Way (Red/Black) (Baby Product)
That baby carrier looks good, nice color, lightweight but there is one thing I don't like: the straps are too short, it could be more longer, the straps to put in your waist has a good size but not to put in your back, I can cross the straps in my back(like a X) but on limit, I wish it could be more longer. If you are tall or oversize person, don't buy it. I am a short person, 1,55 height - 55kg and it doesn't fit me properly, that is a pit because I think it is a good product. I won't return because it does the job and I need it. Please seller you can improve this making the straps longer if you do that I am sure you will sell more and people will be happy and satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Kite Carry Me 3 Way (Red/Black) (Baby Product)
Great product. Great package and trust it will last for a long time to come. I'm happy with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Quality is ok, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Kite Carry Me 3 Way (Red/Black) (Baby Product)
Quality is ok, but found few sanp fasteners can not be easy press together. We only used it few times. My baby 4.5 monthes about 9 kg, she can not been put into this carrier any more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Crap, 6 Jan 2013
This review is from: Red Kite Carry Me 3 Way (Red/Black) (Baby Product)
This really is a terrible carrier. It does not work. You need two people to get this thing on. Do not buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ridiculous, 2 Dec 2012
By 
Ms. N. Quigg "naomi-ruth" (ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Kite Carry Me 3 Way (Red/Black) (Baby Product)
How anyone can be expected to put this on themselves is anyones guess. Brilliant if my husband was here to click it on for me, but on my own it's near impossible unless your very supple. having said this obvious flaw, it's comfortable and secure to wear, just not practical for use on your own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Red Kite Carry Me 3 Way (Red/Black)
14.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews