Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Slippers
I am very pleased with these slippers, they are soft and very comfortable, and they feel well made. They have a proper sole which is great for popping outside, as there is no need to change into shoes first. They're not sold as such but they are wide fitting, i have quite wide feet, i bought my usual size and they are a perfect fit on me, so i imagine that they would be...
Published on 10 Sep 2012 by JC

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Really just ok
These slippers were bought prior to going into hospital for elective surgery. I needed a pair that would offer good support and thought that they looked quite substantial. One of the ornamental bits on top fell off on the first day of wearing. The size feels slightly large. Am a bit disappointed really but hey they are only slippers!
Published 4 months ago by hippychick


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Slippers, 10 Sep 2012
By 
JC (Cheshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lotus Womens Harriet Slippers (Shoes)
I am very pleased with these slippers, they are soft and very comfortable, and they feel well made. They have a proper sole which is great for popping outside, as there is no need to change into shoes first. They're not sold as such but they are wide fitting, i have quite wide feet, i bought my usual size and they are a perfect fit on me, so i imagine that they would be too roomy for someone with slender feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great comfort slippers, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased these on behalf of my neighbour-she find this particular style suits her down to the ground!!!They are warm and very comfortable and am thinking of getting another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Really just ok, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These slippers were bought prior to going into hospital for elective surgery. I needed a pair that would offer good support and thought that they looked quite substantial. One of the ornamental bits on top fell off on the first day of wearing. The size feels slightly large. Am a bit disappointed really but hey they are only slippers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars thank you, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are beautiful . Excellent quality slippers. but I need to exchange then as I ordered the wrong size. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good slipper, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
only problem I have is the edging with this item. The grey binding on one slippers light grey and on the other is dark grey. Good sole and comfy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Generous sizing, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These slippers, unfortunately, had to be returned as they were too big. It was a shame as they were good quality and a really lovely style. They come low down on the top, but if they were a bit higher they may not have slipped off whilst walking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent slippers, 20 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are comfortable and well made. They are strong enough to pop outside to the washing line etc., I will buy another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A comfy Christmas present, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a present for a friend with odd feet (they look fine but are slightly different sizes, making choosing footwear a bit of a headache). She reports that these slippers are very comfortable and, being generously wide, fit her feet perfectly. I have gained several brownie points as a result!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars my wife is delighted, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the fleece and fur lined 5 uk lotus but slightly low at the front but this is not a problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Warmy!, 24 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are not cutiest slippers ever but they work! They are warm and they give you good support for walking. Pretty happy with them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lotus Womens Harriet Slippers
£16.77 - £19.11
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews