Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars scarf
A lovely but it appeared longer on screen. True to colour and very soft and comfortable.
Suitable for women and men.
Published on 21 April 2013 by Ms. D. B. Grant

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I liked the one I got so will keep it but ...
Sadly I got a different scarf: not the above colour mix. I liked the one I got so will keep it but would have preferred the one ordered. I hope to have better look next time.
Published 4 months ago by Franck Hunt


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars scarf, 21 April 2013
By 
Ms. D. B. Grant (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A lovely but it appeared longer on screen. True to colour and very soft and comfortable.
Suitable for women and men.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this Scarf, 13 Nov. 2013
By 
B. Willey "Bernie" (Merseyside, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for fussy son-in-law. Looks and feels good and I know he will love it. The price was good too!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good present, 18 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very good quality scarf would suit any man. Very smart could wear with a suit to work and keep the cold out on a winter day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Warm and Cosy, 29 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my son but hubby collared it!! It's warm and cosy on cold winter days without being too bulky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grandson loves it bought it for his birthday present in December uses every day to go to school goes with his uniform
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Winter warmers, 28 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These scarves are for Christmas presents so I don't know what the recipients will feel about them but they were delivered promptly and look to be good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a present and they are very pleased with this scarf. They liked the length of this and the quality. Nice design too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Review of my Christmas Present - The Multi-coloured Scarf, 20 Dec. 2013
By 
J. B. Spir "jonbas" (Sheffield, S Yorks. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second of 2 christmas present Scarves which I have bought - the first one is for my wife, and this one is for myself. Sadly, it is not Christmas yet, so I don't think it is fair to express my opinion until I have opened the actual packet and tried it on. Once I have done this, I will be delighted to report to you further, for both of these presents. Thank you. John Barry Spir
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great buy. just as described. soft and cosy. cool look too., 4 Oct. 2014
By 
J. Cleaver "moomater" (cambridge) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just as described and accurate to the photograph. great colour and lovely, soft material. perfect length for me. thick enough to keep me warm, while not being too chunky to be cumbersome. for the price, this was a bargain. i might buy another in case i leave this somewhere!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars He likes it!, 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for a last minute Christmas gift, this turned out to be the one he liked best! He says it is soft, warm and good and long to wrap or drape. Colour is as picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

GFM Mens Soft Touch Winter Scarf RFGR
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews