Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great bargain, 27 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential (Audio CD)
This cd arrived very very quickly and was very well packaged . I am a huge celine fan and have loads of her cds but was great to come accross this one that has all her best hits and songs all in two cds. for the price paid I truly got a great bargain . very impressed and would highly recommend .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Essential Celine Dion, 14 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential (Audio CD)
Nothing on this c.d. to dislike, all Celine's great songs in one package.
Well worth the money .... buy it now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very recommended, 24 Jan. 2015
This review is from: The Essential (Audio CD)
It just arrived this morning, that was the fastest shipping from London to Indonesia only takes 9 days, previously my order arrived at least 13 days.

The CD, incredible amazing, packed in super jewel case, elegant. The songs, don't ask, for Celine Dion's huge fans, those songs are wonderful.

I thought that it was a must-have item. Very recommended. Strongly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The voice, 9 July 2014
By 
Mo (Essex U K) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential (Audio CD)
What can i say. She is the voice. All the great songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous voice - superb material, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential (Audio CD)
I bought this for my wife but I've probably spent more time listening to it than she has - although she likes it very much too - especially the French songs. This compilation contains all her best known songs such as "My heart will go on" and "The Power of Love", plus an excellent version of "River deep, mountain high". Altogether there are 36 songs and not a bad track. This is great value and exquisite listening. Strongly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dads will love it, 18 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential (Audio CD)
This was purchased for my dad (honestly!) he says it's great so the five stars are from him.
Personally I'd save my money but to each their own!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great new album, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential (Audio CD)
My mum in law loves it. Celines voice is something else, the tracks are brilliant and I think so too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the best, 16 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential (Audio CD)
Celine is the best female singer out there.This CD is excellent value thirtysix of her best recordings,only :Fly: missing
alan roy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., 10 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential (Audio CD)
Brilliant services and great cd, I wouldn't get my music anywhere else. Especially with the mp3 iPod iPad download being so easy for me to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Essential, 10 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential (Audio CD)
Not yet received it but have been downloaded onto my Amazon Cloud Play - which was a surprise BUT DISAPPOINTED that cannot be played outside - due to WiFi Problems ???????????

CELINE HAS ALWAYS BEEN AMAZING - LOOKING FOWARD TO HEARING HER NEW ALBUM - LOVED ME BACK TO LIFE !!!!! Not yet received but Out Soon !!! Have ordered it !!!!

Regards
Nada Ousta
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Essential
The Essential by Celine Dion
Buy MP3 Album£8.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews